Filtre refresh

Trier par
  •    Consommation
  •    Emissions
  •    Vitesse de pointe
  •    Accélération de 0-100
  •    Puissance maximale (ch)
  •    Dimension du moteur
Roue motrice
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Type de carrosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Carburant
  •    Essence
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electrique
  •    Hybride
Année
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
Plus

Fiat Fiche technique Fiat > Punto

Sélectionnez le type de moteur.


Fiat Punto 0.9 8V Twinair Start&Stopp (105 ch)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V (69 ch)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
5.4 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (77 ch)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
6.3 lt/100km

11.1 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (LPG Operated) (70 ch)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.4 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Start&Stopp (77 ch)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
5.7 lt/100km

9.6 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 0.9 8V Twinair Start&Stopp (105 ch)
2013-2016 Euro 6 3 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V (69 ch)
2013-2015 Euro 6 3 portes
5.4 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.3 JTD 16V Multijet Start&Stopp S (84 ch)
2013-2015 Euro 5 3 portes
3.5 lt/100km

5.3 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V Start&Stopp (69 ch)
2013-2014 Euro 6 3 portes
5.2 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Start&Stopp Dualogic (77 ch)
2013-2014 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
5.4 lt/100km

8.9 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 0.9 8V Twinair Start&Stopp (84 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V (69 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
5.4 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V Start&Stopp (69 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
5.2 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.3 JTD 16V Multijet Start&Stopp Sport (95 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
4.2 lt/100km

6.4 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 16V Multiair Start&Stopp (105 ch)
2013-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
5.7 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 16V Multiair Turbo Start&Stopp Sport (135 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
5.6 lt/100km

8.9 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (77 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
6.3 lt/100km

11.1 lt/100km
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (LPG Operated) (70 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.4 lt/100km
Fiat Punto Abarth (163 ch)
2011-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
6.1 lt/100km

9.7 lt/100km
Fiat Punto Abarth Supersport (180 ch)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 portes
6.1 lt/100km

9.7 lt/100km

Fiat Punto Analyse

Dans cette revue, nous allons examiner de plus près la Fiat Punto. Nous examinerons les détails de la Fiat Punto sous trois catégories principales telles que; Les caractéristiques de la Fiat Punto, la consommation de carburant de la Fiat Punto et cela vous convient-il? Ces catégories se préparaient à expliquer le véhicule sous tous les angles. Avant de commencer l'examen, je voudrais partager quelques informations générales sur l'histoire de la Fiat Punto. Il s'agit d'un véhicule de classe Supermini produit par le constructeur automobile italien Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Au fil des années, elle est devenue la sous-classe compacte grâce aux décisions de Fiat. Lors de la phase de conception, Punto a appelé "Projet 176" par les employés de Fiat. L'objectif principal du projet était le remplacement nécessaire du modèle Fiat Uno. Cependant, Punto a fait bien plus que cela. Chaque génération a eu un impact avec ses détails différents et uniques.

 

Les caractéristiques de la Fiat Punto

Dans cette partie de la revue, nous allons nous concentrer sur les caractéristiques de la Fiat Punto. Nous pouvons commencer par le design extérieur de la Fiat Punto. Lorsque nous jetons un coup d'œil à la génération actuelle de Punto, nous pouvons dire que l'équipe de conception de Fiat essaie de créer une Punto moderne et tendance de nos jours. Pour certains des fans de Punto, ce nouveau design est magnifique. Cependant, certains fans ne sont pas du tout d'accord. Ils pensent que Fiat a pris une mauvaise décision en essayant de changer la conception originale. Lorsque nous le comparons avec les anciens modèles, nous pouvons dire qu'il a l'air plus sportif et sophistiqué. La conception générale de la carrosserie est similaire à la conception originale. En revanche, on ne peut pas dire la même chose pour les détails avant. Il a subi quelques modifications et mises à jour radicales. La conception de la grille est grande et sportive. En plus de cela, la nouvelle génération a quelques détails aérodynamiques sur le capot. De plus, les nouvelles formes de phares semblent plus courbes et plus modernes. Maintenant, nous passons au design intérieur de la Fiat Punto. La conception de la cabine de la Fiat Punto est plus grande que vous ne le pensez. Il est assez confortable et douillet pour un véhicule de classe sous-compacte. Les caractéristiques de conception de la console et ses détails sportifs rendent Punto très élégant. De plus, la qualité des matériaux utilisés dans la cabine offre une expérience de conduite très confortable et sûre. Enfin, nous allons parler des caractéristiques technologiques de la Fiat Punto. Honnêtement, Fiat Punto tire pleinement parti de la technologie d'aujourd'hui. Il possède tous les logiciels de sécurité actifs. En même temps, il répond à tous les besoins sociaux du conducteur et des passagers.

 

La consommation de carburant de la Fiat Punto

Maintenant, nous allons nous concentrer sur la consommation de carburant de la Fiat Punto. Nous travaillons généralement sur les types de moteurs populaires et effectuons des analyses sur eux en vérifiant les détails pour une analyse efficace de la consommation de carburant. Tout en choisissant la bonne voiture, vous avez besoin d'informations spécifiques et simples. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons cette méthode de distinction pour vous faciliter la tâche. Nous utilisons deux catégories principales pour faire une distinction utile comme: Le plus économique et le plus puissant. Fiat Punto a cinq types de moteurs standard tels que; 0,9, 1,2, 1,3 JTD, 1,4 et 1,4 GPL. Nous allons en analyser deux comme les plus économiques et les plus puissants. Nous pouvons commencer par la plus économique qui soit; 1.3 JTD. Il a une structure de moteur à quatre cylindres avec une taille de 1248 cm3. Il utilise un système d'alimentation en carburant diesel, nous pouvons donc dire qu'il s'agit d'un moteur de type diesel. Il peut produire un couple de 84 CV et 4000 tr / min. Selon les données officielles de l'usine, 1,3 JTD a obtenu une performance MPG de 4,4lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 64 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation urbaine. Cependant, cette performance de consommation de carburant diminuant à 2,9lt / 100km (ce qui fait référence à 97 MPG au Royaume-Uni) dans une utilisation extra urbaine telle que; Autoroutes ou voyage longue distance. Lorsque nous combinons ces deux données MPG, nous obtenons un taux moyen de consommation de carburant de 3,5 lt / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 81 MPG au Royaume-Uni). Nous allons maintenant nous concentrer sur le moteur le plus puissant, qui est; 1.4 Multiair Turbo. Il a une structure de moteur à quatre cylindres avec une taille de 1368 cm3. Il s'agit d'un moteur de type essence qui produit 135 chevaux et un couple de 5000 tr / min. 1.4 a une consommation de carburant de 7,3lt / 100km (ce qui fait référence à 39 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation urbaine. En revanche, ce taux de MPG diminue à 4,6lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 61 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra urbaine. Lorsque nous recueillons ces deux données de consommation de carburant, nous obtenons des données MPG moyennes de 5,6lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 50 MPG au Royaume-Uni).

 

Est-ce que ça te va?

Le moteur abordable et performant, l'infrastructure technologique et le design emblématique de Fiat Punto en font une voiture à un prix raisonnable et privilégiée.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Fiat Fiat > Punto WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Fiat Punto 0.9 8V Twinair Start&Stopp (105 hp)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V (69 hp)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (77 hp)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
6.3 lt/100km
(45 MPG)


11.1 lt/100km
(25 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (LPG Operated) (70 hp)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.4 lt/100km
(38 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Start&Stopp (77 hp)
2013-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.7 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.6 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Fiat Punto 0.9 8V Twinair Start&Stopp (105 hp)
2013-2016 Euro 6 3 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V (69 hp)
2013-2015 Euro 6 3 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.3 JTD 16V Multijet Start&Stopp S (84 hp)
2013-2015 Euro 5 3 doors
3.5 lt/100km
(81 MPG)


5.3 lt/100km
(53 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V Start&Stopp (69 hp)
2013-2014 Euro 6 3 doors
5.2 lt/100km
(54 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Start&Stopp Dualogic (77 hp)
2013-2014 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


8.9 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Fiat Punto 0.9 8V Twinair Start&Stopp (84 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V (69 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.2 8V Start&Stopp (69 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
5.2 lt/100km
(54 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.3 JTD 16V Multijet Start&Stopp Sport (95 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


6.4 lt/100km
(44 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 16V Multiair Start&Stopp (105 hp)
2013-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
5.7 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 16V Multiair Turbo Start&Stopp Sport (135 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


8.9 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (77 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
6.3 lt/100km
(45 MPG)


11.1 lt/100km
(25 MPG)
Fiat Punto 1.4 8V Natural Power (LPG Operated) (70 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.4 lt/100km
(38 MPG)
Fiat Punto Abarth (163 hp)
2011-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
6.1 lt/100km
(46 MPG)


9.7 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Fiat Punto Abarth Supersport (180 hp)
2012-2013 Euro 5 3 doors
6.1 lt/100km
(46 MPG)


9.7 lt/100km
(29 MPG)

Fiat Punto Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the Fiat Punto. We will examine the details about the Fiat Punto under three main categories such as; The Features of the Fiat Punto, The Fuel Consumption of the Fiat Punto and Does It Suit You? These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Fiat Punto. It is a Supermini Class vehicle which has been producing by the Italian automobile manufacturer Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Throughout years it has been evolved into the Subcompact Class thanks to Fiat's decisions. At the designing phase, Punto called "Project 176" by the Fiat employees. The main purpose behind the project was the necessary replacement of the Fiat Uno model. However, Punto made much more than that. Each generation made an impact with their different and unique details.

 

The Features of the Fiat Punto

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Fiat Punto. We can start with the exterior design of the Fiat Punto. When we take a look at the current Punto generation, we can say that Fiat's design team tries to create a modernistic and trendy Punto nowadays. For some of the Punto fans, this new design looks beautiful. However, some of the fans don't agree at all. They are thinking that Fiat made a wrong decision by trying to change the original design. When we compare it with the older designs, we can say that it looks more sportive and sophisticated. The general body design is similar to the original design. On the other hand, we cannot say the same thing for the front details. It has got some radical changes and updates. Grille design looks large and sportive. In addition to that, the new generation has got some aerodynamical details on the hood. Also, new headlight shapes seem curvier and more modern. Now, we are moving on to the interior design of the Fiat Punto. The cabin design of the Fiat Punto is larger than you might expect. It is quite comfortable and cosy for a Subcompact Class vehicle. The console's design features, and its sporty details make Punto very stylish. Also, the quality of the materials used in the cabin offers a very comfortable and safe driving experience. Finally, we are going to talk about the technological features of the Fiat Punto. Honestly, Fiat Punto takes full advantage of today's technology. It has got all of the active security software. At the same time, it meets all the social needs of the driver and passengers.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Fiat Punto

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Fiat Punto. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That’s why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Fiat Punto has got five standard engine varieties such as; 0.9, 1.2, 1.3 JTD, 1.4 and 1.4 LPG. We are going to analyse two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We can start with the most economical one which is; 1.3 JTD. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1248 cm3 size. It is using a Diesel feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Diesel type engine. It can produce 84 HP and 4000 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.3 JTD has got a 4,4lt/100km (which refers to 64 MPG in the UK) MPG Performance in Urban usage. However, this fuel consumption performance decreasing to 2,9lt/100km (which refers to 97 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as; Highways or Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two MPG data, we get a 3,5lt/100km (which refers to 81 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption rate. Now we will focus on the most powerful engine, which is; 1.4 Multiair Turbo. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1368 cm3 size. It is a Petrol Type Engine which produces 135 Horsepower and 5000 RPM Torque. 1.4 has got a 7,3lt/100km (which refers to 39 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption in Urban usage. On the other hand, this MPG rate decreasing to 4,6lt/100km (which refers to 61 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two fuel consumption data, we get a 5,6lt/100km (which refers to 50 MPG in the UK) average MPG data.

 

Does It Suit You?

Fiat Punto's affordable and performance engine, technological infrastructure, and iconic design make it a reasonably priced and preferred car.