Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
Weiterlesen

Skoda Skoda > Scala Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI (95 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

8.1 lt/100km
Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI DSG (115 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

8.2 lt/100km
Skoda Scala 1.6 TDI (115 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

5.7 lt/100km
Skoda Scala 1.6 TDI DSG (115 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
Skoda Scala 1.5 TSI DSG (150 ps)
2019-2019 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.7 lt/100km

Skoda Scala Überblick

In diesem Test werden wir uns die Skoda Scala genauer ansehen. Wir werden die Details der Skoda Scala unter drei Hauptkategorien untersuchen, wie z. B. Die Merkmale der Skoda Scala, Der Kraftstoffverbrauch der Skoda Scala und Passt sie zu Ihnen? Diese Kategorien bereiteten sich darauf vor, das Fahrzeug aus jeder Perspektive zu erklären. Bevor ich mit der Überprüfung beginne, möchte ich einige allgemeine Informationen über die Geschichte der Skoda Scala teilen. Der Skoda Scala ist ein kompaktes Fließheckauto, das 2018 eingeführt und 2019 offiziell freigegeben wurde. Das Auto wurde vom tschechischen Autohersteller Skoda, einer Tochtergesellschaft des Volkswagen Konzerns, hergestellt. Der Name Scala ist ein lateinisches Wort und bedeutet "Leiter". Diese Namenswahl symbolisiert den großen Durchbruch, den Skoda mit dem Scala-Modell in der Kompaktwagenklasse erzielen will. Obwohl das Auto auf der MQB A0-Plattform von Volkswagen aufgebaut ist, setzt es seine Produktion mit geringfügigen Änderungen fort.

 

Die Eigenschaften der Skoda Scala

In diesem Teil des Testberichts konzentrieren wir uns auf die Funktionen der Skoda Scala. Wir können mit dem Außendesign der Skoda Scala beginnen. Skoda verbessert sich weiter, indem es in den letzten Jahren sehr positive Designschritte unternimmt. Wenn wir uns die Skoda-Modelle der alten Generation ansehen, haben alle sympathischere und familiärere Fahrzeugdesigns, während sich die letzten Generationen mehr auf sportliche Designs konzentrieren. Scala scheint seinen Anteil an diesem Designtrend zu haben, den Skoda in den letzten Jahren eingefangen hat. Der Scala hat ein sehr aggressives und scharfes Designthema im Vergleich zu einem kompakten Fließheckauto und beeindruckt besonders mit seinem Vorderteil. Scharfe Kühlergrill- und Scheinwerferdetails verleihen dem Auto eine dynamische und sportliche Atmosphäre, während die gewichtete glasbeschichtete Heckklappe hinten ein sehr stilvolles Erscheinungsbild schafft. Gleichzeitig verfügen die Fahrtrichtungsanzeiger über schwebende LEDs der neuen Generation. Diese Details heben das Auto auf das ästhetische Niveau, das wir von Premium-Fahrzeugen der neuen Generation gewohnt sind. Nun kommen wir zum Innendesign der Skoda Scala. Scala hat sehr hohe Qualität und ordentliches Innendesign. In der Kabinenfarbpalette, die je nach Ausstattungsvariante zwei verschiedene Farboptionen bietet, kann eine helle oder dunkle Atmosphäre herrschen. Neben der Farbpalette wurde das Kabinenlayout unter Berücksichtigung des Komforts von Fahrer und Beifahrer gestaltet. Der Sitzabstand und die Sitzbreite in der Kabine sind äußerst ausreichend. Dank des großen Infotainment-Bildschirms und der nützlichen Bereiche auf der Mittelkonsole können Sie problemlos in das Auto passen und alle Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen. Umgebungsbeleuchtung bietet Lichtquellen an strategischen Punkten und vergrößert Ihre Bewegungsfreiheit, insbesondere nachts. Neben all diesen Designmerkmalen beweist die Scala mit verschiedenen Details, dass es sich um einen technologischen Durchbruch handelt. Skoda Scala bietet seinen Nutzern mit 4G-Technologie die erste Vollzeit-Internetverbindung in der Automobilindustrie. Die digitale Instrumententafel ist nach wie vor ein äußerst nützliches Hilfsmittel für den Fahrer in seiner ganzen Pracht. Während die kleinen Details wie die kabellose Ladeeinheit den Komfort erhöhen, bringt das Soundsystem der Marke Canton das Musikvergnügen auf den Punkt.

 

Technische Daten Skoda Scala

Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch des Skoda Scala. Wir arbeiten normalerweise an gängigen Motortypen und analysieren diese, indem wir Details für eine effiziente Kraftstoffverbrauchsanalyse überprüfen. Bei der Auswahl des richtigen Autos benötigen Sie spezifische und einfache Informationen. Deshalb verwenden wir diese Unterscheidungsmethode, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Wir verwenden zwei Hauptkategorien, um eine nützliche Unterscheidung zu treffen, wie die wirtschaftlichste und die mächtigste. Skoda Scala hat drei Standardmotoren wie 1.0 TSI, 1.5 TSI und 1.6 TDI. Wir werden zwei davon als die wirtschaftlichste und leistungsstärkste analysieren. Wir können mit dem wirtschaftlichsten beginnen, nämlich 1,6 TDI. Es hat eine Vierzylinder-Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 1598 cm3. Es wird ein Diesel-Kraftstoffsystem verwendet, daher können wir sagen, dass es sich um einen Dieselmotor handelt. Es kann ein Drehmoment von 115 PS und 3500 U / min erzeugen. Laut den offiziellen Werksdaten hat 1.6 TDI eine MPG-Leistung von 5,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 56 MPG entspricht) im städtischen Gebrauch. Diese Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate sinkt jedoch auf 3,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 94 MPG entspricht) bei der Nutzung außerhalb der Stadt wie Autobahnen oder Fernreisen. Wenn wir diese beiden MPG-Daten kombinieren, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche MPG-Leistung von 4.0lt / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 71 MPG entspricht). Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den stärksten Motor, nämlich 1,5 TSI. Es hat eine Vierzylinder-Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 1498 cm3. Es ist ein Benzinmotor, der 150 PS und 5000 U / min Drehmoment erzeugt. 1,5 TSI hat einen Kraftstoffverbrauch von 6,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 47 MPG entspricht) im städtischen Gebrauch. Andererseits sinkt diese MPG-Rate bei der Nutzung außerhalb der Stadt auf 4.0lt / 100 km (was sich auf 71 MPG in Großbritannien bezieht). Wenn wir diese beiden Kraftstoffverbrauchsdaten erfassen, erhalten wir einen durchschnittlichen Kraftstoffverbrauch von 5,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 56 MPG entspricht).

 

Passt Ihnen das?

Alles in allem ist der Skoda Scala ein Auto mit allem, was Sie brauchen. Es ist ein sehr trendiges und edles Auto in Bezug auf das Aussehen. Darüber hinaus scheint es einen Unterschied in seiner Klasse zu machen, wenn es um Kraftstoffverbrauch und Leistung geht. Mit seiner sehr komfortablen Innenausstattung kann es Benutzer aus allen Lebensbereichen ansprechen.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Skoda Skoda > Scala WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI (95 hp)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.1 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Skoda Scala 1.0 TSI DSG (115 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.2 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Skoda Scala 1.6 TDI (115 hp)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.7 lt/100km
(50 MPG)
Skoda Scala 1.6 TDI DSG (115 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Skoda Scala 1.5 TSI DSG (150 hp)
2019-2019 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.7 lt/100km
(37 MPG)

Skoda Scala Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the Skoda Scala. We will examine the details about the Skoda Scala under three main categories such as The Features of the Skoda Scala, The Fuel Consumption of the Skoda Scala and Does It Suit You? These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Skoda Scala. The Skoda Scala is a compact hatchback car introduced in 2018 and officially released in 2019. The car has produced by the Czech automaker Skoda, a subsidiary of Volkswagen Group. The name Scala is a Latin word and means "ladder". This choice of name symbolizes the big breakthrough that Skoda wants to make in the compact car class with the Scala model. Although the car has built on Volkswagen's MQB A0 platform, it continues its production with minor modifications.

 

The Features of the Skoda Scala

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Skoda Scala. We can start with the exterior design of the Skoda Scala. Skoda continues to improve itself by taking very positive steps in terms of design in recent years. When we look at the old generation Skoda models, all of them have more sympathetic and family vehicle designs, while the last generations have started to focus more on sporty designs. Scala seems to have its share of this design trend that Skoda has caught in recent years. Having a very aggressive and sharp design theme compared to a compact hatchback car, the Scala is particularly impressive with its front section. Sharp grille and headlight details add a dynamic and sporty atmosphere to the car, while the weighted glass-coated tailgate at the rear creates a very stylish appearance. At the same time, the direction indicators feature new generation floating LEDs. These details raise the car to the aesthetic levels we are used to seeing in new generation premium vehicles. Now, we are moving on to the interior design of the Skoda Scala. Scala has very high quality and neat interior design. You can have a light or dark atmosphere in the cabin colour palette, which has two different colour options according to the trim level. Besides the colour palette, the cabin layout has been designed by taking into account the comfort of the driver and passengers. The seat distance and width in the cabin are extremely sufficient. Also, the large infotainment screen and useful spaces on the centre console allows you to easily fit in the car and meet your every need. Ambient lighting provides light sources at strategic points, increasing your range of motion, especially at night. In addition to all these design features, the Scala proves with various details that it is a technological breakthrough. Skoda Scala offers the first full-time constant internet connection in the automotive industry to its user with 4G technology. The digital instrument panel continues to be extremely useful support equipment for the driver in all its glory. While the small details such as the Wireless Charging Unit raise the comfort level, the Canton brand sound system brings the music pleasure to the top.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Skoda Scala

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Skoda Scala. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That is why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Skoda Scala has got three standard engine varieties such as 1.0 TSI, 1.5 TSI and 1.6 TDI. We are going to analyse two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We can start with the most economical one which is 1.6 TDI. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1598 cm3 size. It is using a Diesel feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Diesel type engine. It can produce 115 HP and 3500 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.6 TDI has got a 5,0lt/100km (which refers to 56 MPG in the UK) mpg performance in Urban usage. However, this fuel consumption rate decreasing to 3,0lt/100km (which refers to 94 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as Highways or Long-Distance Trip. When we combine these two mpg data, we get a 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) average mpg performance. Now we will focus on the most powerful engine, which is 1.5 TSI. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1498 cm3 size. It is a Petrol Type Engine which produces 150 Horsepower and 5000 RPM Torque. 1.5 TSI has got a 6,0lt/100km (which refers to 47 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption in Urban usage. On the other hand, this MPG rate decreasing to 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two fuel consumption data, we get a 5,0lt/100km (which refers to 56 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption data.

 

Does It Suit You?

All in all, the Skoda Scala is a car with everything you need. It is a very trendy and classy car in terms of appearance. In addition, it seems that it will make a difference in its class when it comes to fuel economy and performance. With its very comfortable interior design, it can easily appeal to users from all walks of life.