Filtre refresh

Trier par
  •    Consommation
  •    Emissions
  •    Vitesse de pointe
  •    Accélération de 0-100
  •    Puissance maximale (ch)
  •    Dimension du moteur
Roue motrice
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Type de carrosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Carburant
  •    Essence
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electrique
  •    Hybride
Année
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
Plus

Jeep Fiche technique Jeep > Renegade

Sélectionnez le type de moteur.


Jeep Renegade 1.0 T-GDI (120 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.8 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.3 T-GDI Automatic (150 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.3 T-GDI Automatic (180 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km

11.7 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.6 MultiJet (120 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.6 MultiJet Automatic (120 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 2.0 MultiJet (140 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.7 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 2.0 MultiJet Automatic (140 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.4 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 2.0 MultiJet Automatic (170 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.4 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.4 Multiair (140 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
6.0 lt/100km

9.7 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.4 Multiair Automatic (140 ch)
2015-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 5 portes
5.9 lt/100km

9.4 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.4 Multiair Automatic (170 ch)
2014-2018 AWD Automatique Euro 6 5 portes
6.9 lt/100km

11.9 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.6 E-torQ (110 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
6.5 lt/100km

10.4 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.6 Multijet Limited (120 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.4 lt/100km

6.5 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 2.0 Multijet (140 ch)
2014-2018 AWD Euro 6 5 portes
5.1 lt/100km

8.1 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 2.0 Multijet Automatic (140 ch)
2014-2018 AWD Automatique Euro 6 5 portes
5.6 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 2.0 Multijet Trailhawk Active Drive Low Automatic (170 ch)
2014-2018 AWD Automatique Euro 6 5 portes
5.9 lt/100km

9.3 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.6 E-torQ Start&Stopp (110 ch)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 portes
6.0 lt/100km

9.6 lt/100km
Jeep Renegade 1.6 Multijet (120 ch)
2014-2015 Euro 5 5 portes
4.6 lt/100km

6.8 lt/100km

Jeep Renegade Analyse


 

Aujourd'hui, nous allons parler d'un mini SUV nommé Jeep Renegade. Nous effectuerons une analyse de Renegade en utilisant trois catégories principales, à savoir: Les caractéristiques du Jeep Renegade, la consommation de carburant du Jeep Renegade et vous convient-il? Avant de commencer les analyses, je voudrais vous donner des informations générales sur le Jeep Renegade. Renegade est un SUV multisegment compact appelé mini SUV en Europe. Le véhicule a été présenté au public en 2014 et quelques mois plus tard, la production a commencé dans les usines. Quand Renegade a été publié, il devait remplacer les modèles Patriot et Compass. C'est le premier modèle Jeep fabriqué à l'extérieur de l'Amérique du Nord, ce qui est une situation inhabituelle pour la marque Jeep.

 

Les caractéristiques de la Jeep Renegade

Commençons par les fonctionnalités du Jeep Renegade. Premièrement, Renegade arrive avec quatre forfaits de luxe en option: Longitude, Trailhawk, Night Eagle et Limited. En option standard, tous les modèles Renegade équipés du système de traction avant. Cependant, Jeep propose un système à quatre roues motrices tel que Active Drive Low et Active Drive I, qui font partie du système innovant Selec-Terrain. Cette option système est disponible avec les versions Night Eagle, Longitude, Trailhawk et Limited. Le système 4x4 fonctionne parfaitement avec le système innovant HDC (Hill Descent Control), qui aide le conducteur à régler la pression de freinage adéquate dans des circonstances difficiles, telles que; descentes escarpées. En outre, Renegade a une autre caractéristique distinctive telle que; Mon ciel. Ce n'est pas un concept complètement nouveau. Jeep a déjà utilisé cette fonctionnalité sur le modèle emblématique de Wrangler, mais Renegade est une application moderne de cette fonctionnalité. My Sky est un type de toit amovible qui peut être utilisé comme un toit rigide standard ou enlevé pour une expérience de plein air parfaite. D'autre part, Renegade dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalités technologiques qui offrent un trajet confortable au conducteur et aux passagers. U Connect est l'une de ces fonctionnalités technologiques. En utilisant U Connect de quatrième génération, vous ne perdrez pas votre contact avec la vie sociale lorsque vous conduirez Renegade. Il s’agit d’un système de divertissement multimédia compatible avec Auto Auto ou Apple Car Play qui offre une assistance multifonctionnelle au conducteur. En outre, Renegade offre une expérience de conduite sûre et confortable en utilisant la technologie de régulateur de vitesse adaptatif et la caméra de stationnement arrière Park View.

 

La consommation de carburant de la Jeep Renegade

Il est temps de parler de questions sérieuses telles que la consommation de carburant. Pour une analyse efficace, nous devons d’abord connaître les types de moteurs. Jeep Renegade a quatre options de moteur qui sont: 1,4 Multiair, 1,6 E-torQ, 1,6 Multijet, 2.0 Multijet. Nous allons nous concentrer sur deux catégories telles que: Le plus économique et le plus puissant lors de l'analyse des types de moteurs. Nous suivons cette voie parce que nous croyons qu'il sera plus facile de choisir le bon moteur pour vous-même. Premièrement, nous allons parler du plus économique qui soit; 1.6 Multijet Limited. Il s’agit d’un moteur diesel de 4 cylindres de 1598 cm3, d’une puissance de 120 HP et d’un couple de rotation de 3750 tr / min. Selon les données officielles de l'usine, 1,6 Multijet a un débit de 5,1 litres pour 100 km (soit 55 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation urbaine. Toutefois, cette consommation de carburant a baissé à 4,0 litres / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 71 MPG au Royaume-Uni) dans des utilisations extra-urbaines telles que les déplacements sur route ou sur de longues distances. Lorsque nous combinons ces deux données, nous obtenons un taux moyen de 4 000 litres / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 64 MPG au Royaume-Uni). Voyons maintenant le plus puissant qui soit: 2.0 Multijet Active Drive Low Automatique. Il s’agit d’un moteur de type diesel à quatre cylindres de la taille de 1956 cm3, d’une puissance de 170 chevaux et d’un couple de rotation de 3750 tr / min. 2.0 Multijet a un taux de consommation de carburant de 7,0 lt / 100 km (soit 40 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en milieu urbain. D'autre part; lors de l'utilisation d'Urban Urban, ces données diminuent à 5,2 l / 100 km (soit 54 MPG au Royaume-Uni), ce qui est très efficace en termes de consommation de carburant pour un moteur de 170 ch. Lorsque nous combinons ces deux données, nous obtenons un taux de MPG moyen de 5,9lt / 100 km. Bien entendu, ces données MPG peuvent changer en fonction de votre style de conduite.

 

Cela vous convient-il?

Si vous me demandez, cela vous conviendra parfaitement. En tant que véhicule 4x4, Renegade peut facilement s'adapter à la conduite en ville ou hors route. Il utilise les avantages de la technologie de pointe très pratique. Cette utilisation pratique vous offre un véhicule fiable, robuste et élégant. En outre, la fonctionnalité d'économie de carburant répond à vos attentes, quel que soit le type de moteur que vous recherchez. Si vous recherchez un véhicule 4x4 pas cher, Jeep Renegade est la solution qu'il vous faut!

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Jeep Jeep > Renegade WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Jeep Renegade 1.0 T-GDI (120 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.8 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.3 T-GDI Automatic (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.3 T-GDI Automatic (180 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


11.7 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.6 MultiJet (120 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.6 MultiJet Automatic (120 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(41 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 2.0 MultiJet (140 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.7 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 2.0 MultiJet Automatic (140 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.4 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 2.0 MultiJet Automatic (170 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.4 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.4 Multiair (140 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.7 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.4 Multiair Automatic (140 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)


9.4 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.4 Multiair Automatic (170 hp)
2014-2018 AWD Automatic Euro 6 5 doors
6.9 lt/100km
(41 MPG)


11.9 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.6 E-torQ (110 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
6.5 lt/100km
(43 MPG)


10.4 lt/100km
(27 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.6 Multijet Limited (120 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.4 lt/100km
(64 MPG)


6.5 lt/100km
(43 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 2.0 Multijet (140 hp)
2014-2018 AWD Euro 6 5 doors
5.1 lt/100km
(55 MPG)


8.1 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 2.0 Multijet Automatic (140 hp)
2014-2018 AWD Automatic Euro 6 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 2.0 Multijet Trailhawk Active Drive Low Automatic (170 hp)
2014-2018 AWD Automatic Euro 6 5 doors
5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)


9.3 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.6 E-torQ Start&Stopp (110 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 doors
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.6 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Jeep Renegade 1.6 Multijet (120 hp)
2014-2015 Euro 5 5 doors
4.6 lt/100km
(61 MPG)


6.8 lt/100km
(42 MPG)

Jeep Renegade Review


 

Today, we are going to talk about a mini SUV named Jeep Renegade. We will make an analysis on Renegade by using three main categories such as; The Features of the Jeep Renegade, The Fuel Consumption of the Jeep Renegade and Does it Suits You? Before beginning to analysis, I would like to give you general information about the Jeep Renegade. Renegade is a subcompact crossover SUV which known as mini SUV in Europe. The vehicle introduced to the public on 2014 and after a few months later the production has been started at the factories. When Renegade first released, it was expected to replace Patriot and Compass models. It is the first Jeep model which manufactured at the outside of the North America which is an unusual situation for Jeep brand.

 

The Features of the Jeep Renegade

Now, let’s start with the features of the Jeep Renegade. First, Renegade coming with four optional luxury packages which are; Longitude, Trailhawk, Night Eagle and Limited. As a standard option, all the Renegade models coming with Front Wheel Drive system. But, Jeep offers a Four Wheel Drive System such as Active Drive Low and Active Drive I which are parts of the innovative Selec-Terrain System. This system option available with Night Eagle, Longitude, Trailhawk and Limited trims. 4x4 System works perfectly with innovative HDC System (Hill Descent Control) which helps to the driver for adjusting the proper brake pressure in difficult circumstances such as; steep hill descents. Also, Renegade has got another distinctive feature such as; My Sky. It is not a completely new concept. Jeep used this feature on iconic Wrangler model before, but Renegade is a modern application of this feature. My Sky is a removable roof type which can be used as a standard hard roof or removed for a perfect open air experience. On the other hand, Renegade has a lot of technological features which provides a comfortable trip to driver and passengers. U Connect is one of those technological features. By using fourth generation U Connect you will not lose your contact with social life when you drive Renegade. It is an Android Auto or Apple Car Play Compatible Multimedia Entertainment System which offers a multifunctional assistance to driver. Also, Renegade provides a safe and comfortable driving experience by using Adaptive Cruise Control and Park View Rear Parking Camera technology.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Jeep Renegade

It’s time to talk about some serious business such as fuel consumption. For an effective analysis, we need to know about the engine types first. Jeep Renegade has four engine options which are; 1.4 Multiair, 1.6 E-torQ, 1.6 Multijet, 2.0 Multijet. We are going to focus on two categories such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One while analysing the engine types. We are following this way because we believe that it will make easier to choose the right engine for yourself. First, we will talk about the Most Economical One which is; 1.6 Multijet Limited. It is a four cylindered, 1598 cm3 sized, Diesel type engine which produces 120 Horsepower and 3750 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.6 Multijet has got a 5.1lt/100km (which refers to 55 MPG in UK) MPG Rate in Urban usage. However, this fuel consumption performance decreasing to 4.0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in UK) in Extra Urban usage such as Highway or Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two data we get a 4.4lt/100km (which refers to 64 MPG in UK) average mpg rate as a result. Now, let’s check out the Most Powerful One which is; 2.0 Multijet Active Drive Low Automatic. It is a four cylindered, 1956 cm3 sized, Diesel type engine which produces 170 Horsepower and 3750 RPM Torque. 2.0 Multijet has got a 7.0lt/100km (which refers to 40 MPG in UK) fuel consumption rate in Urban usage. On the other hand; at the Extra Urban usage this data decreasing to 5.2lt/100km (which refers to 54 MPG in UK) which is very fuel efficient for an engine with 170 hp. When we combine these two data, we get a 5.9lt/100km average MPG rate. Of course, this MPG data might change depending on your driving style.

 

Does it Suits You?

If you ask me it is going to suit you perfectly. As a 4x4 vehicle Renegade can easily adapt on city drive or off-road drive. It is using the benefits of advanced technology very practical. This practical usage offers you a reliable, tough and classy vehicle. Also, fuel-efficiency feature meets your expectations no matter what kind of an engine you exactly want. If you are looking for an low cost 4x4 vehicle, Jeep Renegade is here for you!