Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Weiterlesen

BMW BMW > 2er Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


BMW 218d Gran Coupe (150 ps)
2020-2021 Euro 6d-ISC-FCM (WLT
4.0 lt/100km

5.7 lt/100km
BMW 218d Gran Coupe Steptronic (DKG) (150 ps)
2020-2021 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-ISC-FCM (WLT
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
BMW 218i Gran Coupe (140 ps)
2020-2021 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

7.6 lt/100km
BMW 218i Gran Coupe Steptronic (DKG) (140 ps)
2020-2021 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
BMW 220d Gran Coupe Steptronic (190 ps)
2020-2021 Automatikgetriebe Euro 6d-ISC-FCM (WLT
4.0 lt/100km

5.9 lt/100km
BMW M235i Gran Coupe xDrive Steptronic (306 ps)
2020-2021 AWD Automatikgetriebe Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km

9.6 lt/100km
BMW 216d Active Tourer (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
BMW 216d Active Tourer Steptronic (DKG) (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
BMW 216d Gran Tourer (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
BMW 216d Gran Tourer Steptronic (DKG) (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
BMW 216i Active Tourer (109 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
BMW 216i Gran Tourer (109 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
BMW 218d Active Tourer (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
BMW 218d Active Tourer Steptronic (150 ps)
2018-2019 Automatikgetriebe Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
BMW 218d Active Tourer xDrive (150 ps)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
BMW 218d Active Tourer xDrive Steptronic (150 ps)
2018-2019 AWD Automatikgetriebe Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.3 lt/100km
BMW 218d Cabrio (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.9 lt/100km
BMW 218d Cabrio Steptronic (150 ps)
2018-2019 Automatikgetriebe Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
BMW 218d Coupe (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
BMW 218d Coupe Steptronic (150 ps)
2018-2019 Automatikgetriebe Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km

BMW 2er Erfahrungen

In diesem Test werden wir uns den BMW 2er genauer ansehen. Wir werden die Details des BMW 2er unter drei Hauptkategorien untersuchen, wie z. B. Die Merkmale des BMW 2er, der Kraftstoffverbrauch des BMW 2er und die grundlegenden Merkmale des BMW 2er. Diese Kategorien bereiteten sich darauf vor, das Fahrzeug aus jeder Perspektive zu erklären. Bevor ich mit der Überprüfung beginne, möchte ich einige allgemeine Informationen über die Geschichte des BMW 2er teilen. Der 2er ist ein Subcompact Executive-Auto, das seit 2013 vom deutschen Autohersteller BMW (Bayerische Motoren Werke AG) hergestellt wird. BMW stellte den 2er erstmals auf der North American Auto Show 2014 der Öffentlichkeit vor und in den folgenden Jahren wurde die neue Generation vorgestellt die Öffentlichkeit auf der LA Auto Show 2019. Die neue Generation 2er, der F44, wird im BMW Leipziger Werk in Deutschland montiert.

 

Die Merkmale des BMW 2er

In diesem Teil des Testberichts konzentrieren wir uns auf die Merkmale des BMW 2er. Wir können mit dem Außendesign des BMW 2er beginnen. Wenn wir uns das Außendesign des Autos ansehen, können wir sagen, dass es viel kraftvoller und sportlicher aussieht als die vorherige Generation. Das Auto, das in Bezug auf das Design mit der neuen Generation erheblich gewachsen ist, sieht jetzt eher wie eine ehrgeizige Limousine als wie ein Zwischenmodell aus. Das legendäre BMW Nierengitter vorne ist mit der neuen Generation erheblich gewachsen. Im Rückblick haben die Rücklichter viel schmaler und sportlicher gestaltet. Wir können sagen, dass dies ein ästhetisch positiver Schritt ist. Auch die scharfen Linien auf der Karosserie spiegeln das charakteristische Merkmal des Autos sehr erfolgreich wider. Jetzt geht es weiter mit der Innenausstattung des BMW 2er. Wenn wir uns die Innenausstattung des BMW 2er ansehen, sehen wir leider nicht allzu viele radikale Details. Die von BMW generell verwendeten Standard-Designlinien gelten auch für dieses Fahrzeug. Ein sehr sportliches Lenkrad ist der erste markante Punkt. Während die Umgebungsbeleuchtung die Kabinenatmosphäre des Autos an einen anderen Punkt bringt, wirkt die minimale Anordnung der Steuermechanismen an der Mittelkonsole sehr ästhetisch. Der Multimedia-Bildschirm befindet sich wie immer in der Mitte. Die digitale Instrumententafel hingegen ermöglicht es dem Fahrer, sich auf die Straße zu konzentrieren und ein sicheres Fahrerlebnis zu gewährleisten. Abgesehen davon ist der 2er im Vergleich zu den Fahrzeugen seiner Klasse mit vielen technologischen Merkmalen wie dem Sprachsteuerungssystem hochkompetent auf dem Gebiet der Technologie.

 

Technische Daten BMW 2er

Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch des BMW 2er. Wir arbeiten normalerweise an gängigen Motortypen und analysieren diese, indem wir Details für eine effiziente Kraftstoffverbrauchsanalyse überprüfen. Bei der Auswahl des richtigen Autos benötigen Sie spezifische und einfache Informationen. Deshalb verwenden wir diese Unterscheidungsmethode, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Wir verwenden zwei Hauptkategorien, um eine nützliche Unterscheidung zu treffen, wie die wirtschaftlichste und die mächtigste. Der BMW 2er verfügt über vier Standardmotoren wie 2.18d, 2.18i, 2.20d und M235i. Wir werden zwei davon als die wirtschaftlichste und leistungsstärkste analysieren. Wir können mit dem wirtschaftlichsten beginnen, nämlich 2.18d. Es hat eine Vierzylinder-Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 1995 cm3. Es wird ein Diesel-Kraftstoffsystem verwendet, daher können wir sagen, dass es sich um einen Dieselmotor handelt. Es kann ein Drehmoment von 150 PS und 4000 U / min erzeugen. Laut den offiziellen Werksdaten hat 2.18d eine MPG-Leistung von 5,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 56 MPG entspricht) im städtischen Gebrauch. Diese Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate sinkt jedoch auf 3,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 94 MPG entspricht) bei der Nutzung außerhalb der Stadt wie Autobahnen oder Fernreisen. Wenn wir diese MPG-Daten kombinieren, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche MPG-Leistung von 4.0lt / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 71 MPG entspricht). Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den stärksten Motor, den M235i. Es hat eine Vierzylinder-Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 1998 cm3. Es ist ein Benzinmotor, der 306 PS und 5000 U / min Drehmoment erzeugt. Der M235i hat einen Kraftstoffverbrauch von 8,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 35 MPG entspricht) im städtischen Gebrauch. Andererseits sinkt diese MPG-Rate bei der Nutzung außerhalb der Stadt auf 5,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 56 MPG entspricht). Wenn wir diese beiden Kraftstoffverbrauchsdaten erfassen, erhalten wir einen durchschnittlichen Kraftstoffverbrauch von 6,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 47 MPG entspricht).

 

Grundlegende Eigenschaften des BMW 2er

Deutscher Ursprung

• Kleinwagen

• Geringer Kraftstoffverbrauch

• Hohe Kraftstoffeffizienz

• Hochleistung

• Budgetfreundliches Auto

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
More

BMW BMW > 2 Series WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


BMW 218d Gran Coupe (150 hp)
2020-2021 Euro 6d-ISC-FCM (WLT
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.7 lt/100km
(50 MPG)
BMW 218d Gran Coupe Steptronic (DKG) (150 hp)
2020-2021 Automated Manual Euro 6d-ISC-FCM (WLT
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
BMW 218i Gran Coupe (140 hp)
2020-2021 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.6 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
BMW 218i Gran Coupe Steptronic (DKG) (140 hp)
2020-2021 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
BMW 220d Gran Coupe Steptronic (190 hp)
2020-2021 Automatic Euro 6d-ISC-FCM (WLT
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)
BMW M235i Gran Coupe xDrive Steptronic (306 hp)
2020-2021 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.6 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
BMW 216d Active Tourer (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(48 MPG)
BMW 216d Active Tourer Steptronic (DKG) (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
BMW 216d Gran Tourer (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
BMW 216d Gran Tourer Steptronic (DKG) (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
BMW 216i Active Tourer (109 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
BMW 216i Gran Tourer (109 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
BMW 218d Active Tourer (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
BMW 218d Active Tourer Steptronic (150 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
BMW 218d Active Tourer xDrive (150 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
BMW 218d Active Tourer xDrive Steptronic (150 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.3 lt/100km
(45 MPG)
BMW 218d Cabrio (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.9 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
BMW 218d Cabrio Steptronic (150 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
BMW 218d Coupe (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
BMW 218d Coupe Steptronic (150 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)

BMW 2 Series Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the BMW 2 Series. We will examine the details about the BMW 2 Series under three main categories such as The Features of the BMW 2 Series, The Fuel Consumption of the BMW 2 Series and Basic Characteristics of BMW 2 Series. These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the BMW 2 Series. The 2 Series is a Subcompact Executive car manufactured by the German automaker BMW (Bayerische Motoren Werke AG) since 2013. BMW first introduced the 2 Series to the public at the 2014 North American Auto Show and in the following years the new generation was presented to the public at the 2019 LA Auto Show. The new generation 2 Series, called the F44, is assembled at BMW's Leipzig factory in Germany.

 

The Features of the BMW 2 Series

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the BMW 2 Series. We can start with the exterior design of the BMW 2 Series. When we look at the exterior design of the car, we can say that it looks much more powerful and sporty than the previous generation. The car, which has grown considerably with the new generation in terms of design, now looks like an ambitious sedan rather than an intermediate model. The iconic BMW kidney grille at the front has grown considerably with the new generation. When looking at the rear, the taillights have designed in a much narrower and sporty way. We can say that this is an aesthetically positive move. Also, the sharp lines on the body reflect the characteristic feature of the car very successfully. Now, we are moving on to the interior design of the BMW 2 Series. When we look at the interior design of the BMW 2 Series, unfortunately, we cannot see too many radical details. The standard design lines used by BMW, in general, are also valid in this vehicle. A very sporty steering wheel stands out as the first striking point. While the ambient lighting brings the cabin atmosphere of the car to a different point, the minimal layout of the control mechanisms on the centre console looks very aesthetic. As always, the multimedia screen is in the middle. The digital instrument panel, on the other hand, allows the driver to focus on the road and ensure a safe driving experience. Apart from this, the 2 series is highly competent in the field of technology compared to the cars in its class with many technological features such as the voice control system.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the BMW 2 Series

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the BMW 2 Series. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That is why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. BMW 2 Series has got four standard engine varieties such as 2.18d, 2.18i, 2.20d and M235i. We are going to analyse two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We can start with the most economical one which is 2.18d. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1995 cm3 size. It is using a Diesel feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Diesel type engine. It can produce 150 HP and 4000 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 2.18d has got a 5,0lt/100km (which refers to 56 MPG in the UK) mpg performance in Urban usage. However, this fuel consumption rate decreasing to 3,0lt/100km (which refers to 94 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as Highways or Long-Distance Trip. When we combine these mpg data, we get a 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) average mpg performance. Now we will focus on the most powerful engine, which is M235i. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1998 cm3 size. It is a Petrol Type Engine which produces 306 Horsepower and 5000 RPM Torque. M235i has got an 8,0lt/100km (which refers to 35 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption in Urban usage. On the other hand, this MPG rate decreasing to 5,0lt/100km (which refers to 56 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two fuel consumption data, we get a 6,0lt/100km (which refers to 47 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption data.

 

Basic Characteristics of BMW 2 Series

  • German Originated
  • Subcompact Executive Car
  • Low Fuel Consumption
  • High Fuel Efficiency
  • High Performance
  • Budget Friendly Car