Filtre refresh

Trier par
  •    Consommation
  •    Emissions
  •    Vitesse de pointe
  •    Accélération de 0-100
  •    Puissance maximale (ch)
  •    Dimension du moteur
Roue motrice
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Type de carrosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Carburant
  •    Essence
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electrique
  •    Hybride
Année
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Plus

Smart Fiche technique Smart > forfour

Sélectionnez le type de moteur.


Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.0 lt/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.0 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.4 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.7 lt/100km
Smart forfour EQ (82 ch)
2018-2019 Automatique Elektrofahrzeug
13.0 kWh/100km

18.4 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.3 lt/100km

6.9 lt/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 ch)
2015-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 5 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (60 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.7 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.1 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 ch)
2015-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 5 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Smart forfour electric drive (82 ch)
2017-2018 Automatique E.V. 5 portes
11.4 kWh/100km

14.7 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (64 ch)
2005-2007 Euro 4 5 portes
5.4 lt/100km

8.9 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 ch)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 portes
5.5 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 ch)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 portes
5.5 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 Automatic (75 ch)
2004-2007 Automatique Euro 4 5 portes
5.3 lt/100km

8.7 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 softouch plus (75 ch)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 portes
5.3 lt/100km

8.3 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 ch)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 portes
5.8 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 ch)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 portes
5.8 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 Automatic (95 ch)
2004-2007 Automatique Euro 4 5 portes
5.6 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 softouch plus (95 ch)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 portes
5.6 lt/100km

8.4 lt/100km

Smart forfour Analyse

Dans cette revue, nous allons parler du modèle Smart Forfour. Comme d'habitude, nous créerons une révision en classant les détails du véhicule dans trois catégories principales, à savoir: Les caractéristiques du Smart Forfour, la consommation de carburant du Smart Forfour et vous convient-il? Avant de commencer à relire, j'aimerais partager des informations sur l’histoire générale du Smart Forfour. La célèbre marque allemande Smart a fabriqué une petite citadine pour une utilisation pratique sur les routes urbaines. Comment pourraient-ils savoir que cela va être une icône? Le modèle Forfour a une histoire de deux générations. La première de ces générations a été lancée en 2004 et la seconde en 2014. Elle a été fabriquée à l’origine en utilisant la base structurelle Mitsubishi Colt. Cependant, à la deuxième génération, ils se sont tournés vers la production basée sur Renault Twingo.

 

Les caractéristiques du Smart Forfour

Dans cette partie de l'examen, nous allons nous concentrer sur les fonctionnalités du Smart Forfour. Nous pouvons commencer par le design extérieur. Smart a utilisé différentes caractéristiques de conception lors de la fabrication des modèles Fortwo et Forfour. Ils sont petits, pratiques à utiliser dans les rues étroites de la ville et le plus important est qu’ils sont mignons! Nouvelle génération Smart combinant toutes ces fonctionnalités sur une conception du corps. La conception la plus importante de la voiture est la carrosserie courbée associée à une touche moderne. Comparé à la génération précédente, le Forfour présente un design plus petit mais plus compact, ce qui le rend plus pratique et plus agréable à utiliser. L'un des détails marketing les plus importants du modèle Forfour est la technique de la structure de protection appelée "Tridion Cell". C'est une cellule de sécurité en acier hémisphérique qui offre une protection efficace au conducteur et aux passagers. Maintenant, nous pouvons passer à la conception intérieure. Comme la marque Smart conçoit généralement de petits véhicules, elle a utilisé la cabine très efficacement. Je peux dire que le design de la cabine est plutôt minimaliste et bien structuré. Vous pouvez personnaliser la palette de couleurs utilisée dans la cabine à votre guise. Vous vous sentez donc chez vous chaque fois que vous montez dans votre véhicule. Cette sensation de fraîcheur et de dynamique influe positivement sur votre humeur et optimise votre plaisir de conduire. L'écran tactile multifonctions dans la console centrale fournit tous les besoins sociaux du conducteur et des passagers. Dans le même temps, de nombreux systèmes technologiques importants tels que le tableau de bord, les commandes de climatisation, sont conçus et positionnés de sorte que le conducteur puisse les contrôler facilement.

 

La consommation de carburant de la Smart Forfour

Enfin, nous allons examiner la consommation de carburant de la Smart Forfour. Nous travaillons généralement sur les types de moteur courants et y effectuons des analyses en vérifiant les détails pour une analyse efficace de la consommation de carburant. Tout en choisissant la bonne voiture, vous avez besoin d'informations spécifiques et simples. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons la méthode de distinction pour vous faciliter la tâche. Nous utilisons deux catégories principales pour faire une distinction utile telle que: Le plus économique et le plus puissant. Smart Forfour dispose de trois types de moteurs standard: 0,9 Turbo, 1,0 et EQ (électrique). Nous n'en analyserons que deux comme le plus économique et le plus puissant. Nous n'incluons pas le moteur électrique en raison des différentes sources d'énergie et de charge. Commençons par le plus économique qui soit: 1,0 Twinamic. Il a une structure de moteur à trois cylindres avec une taille de 999 cm3. Il utilise un système d'alimentation à base d'essence, nous pouvons donc dire qu'il s'agit d'un moteur de type essence. Il peut produire 71 HP et 6000 RPM Torque. Selon les données officielles de l'usine, 1,0 Twinamic a une performance de consommation de carburant de 5,0 lt / 100 km (soit 56 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en milieu urbain. Toutefois, cette performance MPG diminue à 4,0 L / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 71 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra-urbaine, telle que; Routes ou voyage longue distance. Lorsque nous combinons ces deux taux MPG, nous obtenons une performance moyenne de 4,0lt / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 71 MPG au Royaume-Uni). Deuxièmement, nous allons nous concentrer sur le moteur le plus puissant, à savoir: 0.9 Turbo Twinamic. Il a une structure de moteur à trois cylindres avec une taille de 898 cm3. C'est un moteur de type essence qui produit 90 chevaux et un couple de 5500 tr / min. 0.9 Turbo consomme 5,2lt / 100 km (soit 54 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en consommation urbaine. Par ailleurs, ce taux de consommation de carburant a baissé à 3,6lt / 100 km (soit 78 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra-urbaine. Lorsque nous rassemblons ces deux données MPG, nous obtenons un taux de consommation de carburant moyen de 4,2lt / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 67 MPG au Royaume-Uni).

 

Est-ce que ça te va?

Smart Forfour est un petit véhicule pratique. Surtout pour les couples et les jeunes. Il a un design dynamique avec une caractéristique attrayante. Il est également économique et performant pour le plaisir de conduire. Vous pouvez donc facilement choisir la Smart Forfour pour une expérience de conduite différente.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Smart Smart > forfour WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.4 lt/100km
(34 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.7 lt/100km
(42 MPG)
Smart forfour EQ (82 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Elektrofahrzeug
13.0 kWh/100km

18.4 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.3 lt/100km
(66 MPG)


6.9 lt/100km
(41 MPG)
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 (60 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.7 lt/100km
(60 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.1 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Smart forfour electric drive (82 hp)
2017-2018 Automatic E.V. 5 doors
11.4 kWh/100km

14.7 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (64 hp)
2005-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


8.9 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 Automatic (75 hp)
2004-2007 Automatic Euro 4 5 doors
5.3 lt/100km
(53 MPG)


8.7 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 softouch plus (75 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.3 lt/100km
(53 MPG)


8.3 lt/100km
(34 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 Automatic (95 hp)
2004-2007 Automatic Euro 4 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 softouch plus (95 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


8.4 lt/100km
(34 MPG)

Smart forfour Review

In this review, we are going to talk about the Smart Forfour model. As usual, we will create a review by classifying vehicle details under three main categories such as; The Features of the Smart ForfourThe Fuel Consumption of the Smart Forfour and Does It Suit You? Before beginning to review, I would love to share some information about the general history of the Smart Forfour. Famous German brand Smart manufactured a small city car for practical usage in urban roads. How could they know that it is going to be an icon? The Forfour model has got a two-generation history. The first of these generations was released in 2004 and the second in 2014. It is originally manufactured by using Mitsubishi Colt structural base. However, in the second generation, they moved on to the Renault Twingo based production.

 

The Features of the Smart Forfour

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Smart Forfour. We can start with the exterior design. Smart used different design features while manufacturing Fortwo and Forfour models. They are small, practical to use in narrow city streets and most important thing is, they are cute! New generation Smart combining all of these features on one body design. The car's most important design feature is the curvy body design combined with modern touch. When we compare it with the previous generation, the Forfour has a smaller but more compact design, making it more practical and enjoyable to use. One of the most important marketing details of the Forfour model is the protective structure technique called "Tridion Cell". It is a hemispherical steel safety cell which is providing effective protection to the driver and passengers. Now, we can move on to the interior design. Since the Smart brand generally designs small vehicles, it has used the cabin very effectively. I can say that the design of the cabin looks quite minimalist and well structured. You can customize the color palette used in the cabin as you like. So, you feel at home every time you get in your vehicle. This fresh and dynamic feel positively affects your mood and maximizes your driving pleasure. The multifunctional touch screen in the center console providing all the social needs for driver and passengers. At the same time, many important technological systems such as the instrument panel, air condition controls are designed and positioned so that the driver can easily control them.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Smart Forfour

Finally, we are going to examine the fuel consumption of the Smart Forfour. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That’s why we are using distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Smart Forfour has got three standard engine varieties such as; 0.9 Turbo, 1.0 and EQ (Electrical). We will analyze just two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We are not including the electrical engine because of the different energy and charging sources. Let’s start with the most economical one which is; 1.0 Twinamic. It has got a three cylindered engine structure with a 999 cm3 size. It is using a petrol based fuel system so we can say that it is a petrol type engine. It can produce 71 HP and 6000 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.0 Twinamic has got a 5,0lt/100km (which refers to 56 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption performance in Urban usage. However, this MPG Performance decreasing to 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as; Highways or Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two MPG Rate, we get a 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) average MPG Performance. Secondly, we are going to focus on the most powerful engine, which is; 0.9 Turbo Twinamic. It has got a three cylindered engine structure with an 898 cm3 size. It is a petrol type engine which produces 90 Horsepower and 5500 RPM Torque. 0.9 Turbo has got a 5,2lt/100km (which refers to 54 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption in Urban usage. On the other hand, this fuel consumption rate decreasing to 3,6lt/100km (which refers to 78 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two MPG data, we get a 4,2lt/100km (which refers to 67 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption rate.

 

Does It Suit You?

Smart Forfour is a small practical vehicle. Especially, for couples and young people. It has got a dynamic design with an attractive characteristic. It is also economic and performance-friendly for driving pleasure. So, you can easily choose the Smart Forfour for a different driving experience.