Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Weiterlesen

Smart Smart > forfour Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.0 lt/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.0 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.4 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.7 lt/100km
Smart forfour EQ (82 ps)
2018-2019 Automatikgetriebe Elektrofahrzeug
13.0 kWh/100km

18.4 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 ps)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
4.3 lt/100km

6.9 lt/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 ps)
2015-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6 5 türen
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (60 ps)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
4.7 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 ps)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
4.2 lt/100km

7.1 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 ps)
2015-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6 5 türen
4.2 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Smart forfour electric drive (82 ps)
2017-2018 Automatikgetriebe E.V. 5 türen
11.4 kWh/100km

14.7 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (64 ps)
2005-2007 Euro 4 5 türen
5.4 lt/100km

8.9 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 ps)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 türen
5.5 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 ps)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 türen
5.5 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 Automatic (75 ps)
2004-2007 Automatikgetriebe Euro 4 5 türen
5.3 lt/100km

8.7 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.1 softouch plus (75 ps)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 türen
5.3 lt/100km

8.3 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 ps)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 türen
5.8 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 ps)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 türen
5.8 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 Automatic (95 ps)
2004-2007 Automatikgetriebe Euro 4 5 türen
5.6 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km
Smart forfour 1.3 softouch plus (95 ps)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 türen
5.6 lt/100km

8.4 lt/100km

Smart forfour Erfahrungen

In diesem Test werden wir über das Smart Forfour-Modell sprechen. Wie üblich erstellen wir eine Überprüfung, indem wir Fahrzeugdetails in drei Hauptkategorien einteilen, z. Die Eigenschaften des Smart Forfour, der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Smart Forfour und wie steht es Ihnen? Bevor ich mit dem Rückblick beginne, möchte ich Ihnen einige Informationen zur allgemeinen Geschichte des Smart Forfour geben. Die berühmte deutsche Marke Smart stellte ein kleines Stadtauto für den praktischen Einsatz auf städtischen Straßen her. Wie konnten sie wissen, dass es eine Ikone sein wird? Das Forfour-Modell hat eine Geschichte von zwei Generationen. Die erste dieser Generationen wurde im Jahr 2004 und die zweite im Jahr 2014 herausgebracht. Sie wurde ursprünglich unter Verwendung der strukturellen Basis von Mitsubishi Colt hergestellt. In der zweiten Generation wechselten sie jedoch zur Produktion mit Sitz in Renault Twingo.

 

Die Funktionen des Smart Forfour

In diesem Teil des Rückblicks konzentrieren wir uns auf die Funktionen des Smart Forfour. Wir können mit dem Außendesign beginnen. Bei der Herstellung der Modelle Fortwo und Forfour verwendete Smart unterschiedliche Konstruktionsmerkmale. Sie sind klein, praktisch in engen Straßen der Stadt zu verwenden und das Wichtigste ist, sie sind süß! Die neue Generation des Smart vereint all diese Merkmale in einem Karosseriedesign. Das wichtigste Designmerkmal des Autos ist das kurvige Karosseriedesign in Kombination mit modernem Touch. Wenn wir es mit der Vorgängergeneration vergleichen, hat der Forfour ein kleineres, aber kompakteres Design, wodurch er praktischer und benutzerfreundlicher wird. Eines der wichtigsten Marketingdetails des Forfour-Modells ist die Schutzstrukturtechnik "Tridion Cell". Es handelt sich um eine halbkugelförmige Sicherheitszelle aus Stahl, die den Fahrer und die Insassen wirksam schützt. Nun können wir mit der Inneneinrichtung fortfahren. Da die Marke Smart in der Regel kleine Fahrzeuge konstruiert, hat sie die Kabine sehr effektiv genutzt. Ich kann sagen, dass das Design der Kabine sehr minimalistisch und gut strukturiert aussieht. Sie können die in der Kabine verwendete Farbpalette nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen. So fühlen Sie sich bei jedem Einsteigen in Ihr Fahrzeug wie zu Hause. Dieses frische und dynamische Gefühl wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Stimmung aus und maximiert Ihren Fahrspaß. Der multifunktionale Touchscreen in der Mittelkonsole bietet alle sozialen Bedürfnisse für Fahrer und Beifahrer. Gleichzeitig sind viele wichtige technologische Systeme wie die Instrumententafel und die Klimaanlagensteuerung so konzipiert und positioniert, dass der Fahrer sie problemlos steuern kann.

 

Technische Daten Smart Forfour

Schließlich werden wir den Kraftstoffverbrauch des Smart Forfour untersuchen. Wir arbeiten in der Regel an gängigen Motortypen und führen Analysen durch, indem wir Details für eine effiziente Kraftstoffverbrauchsanalyse prüfen. Bei der Auswahl des richtigen Fahrzeugs benötigen Sie spezifische und einfache Informationen. Aus diesem Grund verwenden wir Unterscheidungsmethoden, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Wir verwenden zwei Hauptkategorien, um eine nützliche Unterscheidung zu treffen: Der Sparsamste und der Mächtigste. Smart Forfour hat drei Standard-Motorvarianten wie: 0,9 Turbo, 1,0 und EQ (elektrisch). Wir werden nur zwei davon als das wirtschaftlichste und das leistungsstärkste analysieren. Wir schließen den Elektromotor wegen der unterschiedlichen Energie- und Ladequellen nicht ein. Beginnen wir mit der wirtschaftlichsten Variante. 1,0 Twinamic. Es hat eine Dreizylinder-Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 999 cm3. Es wird ein Kraftstoffsystem auf Benzinbasis verwendet, sodass wir sagen können, dass es sich um einen Benzinmotor handelt. Es kann ein Drehmoment von 71 PS und 6000 U / min erzeugen. Laut den offiziellen Werksdaten hat 1.0 Twinamic einen Kraftstoffverbrauch von 5,0 l / 100 km (entspricht 56 ​​MPG in Großbritannien) im Stadtverkehr. Diese MPG-Leistung verringert sich jedoch auf 4,0 l / 100 km (was 71 MPG in Großbritannien entspricht) in der Verwendung außerhalb der Stadt, wie z. Autobahnen oder Fernreisen. Wenn wir diese beiden MPG-Raten kombinieren, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche MPG-Leistung von 4,0 l / 100 km (was 71 MPG in Großbritannien entspricht). Zweitens werden wir uns auf den stärksten Motor konzentrieren, nämlich; 0,9 Turbo Twinamic. Es hat eine Dreizylinder-Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 898 cm3. Es handelt sich um einen Benzinmotor mit einer Leistung von 90 PS und einem Drehmoment von 5500 U / min. 0,9 Turbo hat einen Kraftstoffverbrauch von 5,2 l / 100 km (entspricht 54 MPG in Großbritannien) im Stadtverkehr. Andererseits sinkt dieser Kraftstoffverbrauch im Extra Urban-Einsatz auf 3,6 l / 100 km (was 78 MPG im Vereinigten Königreich entspricht). Wenn wir diese beiden MPG-Daten erfassen, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate von 4,2 l / 100 km (entspricht 67 MPG in Großbritannien).

 

Passt Ihnen das?

Smart Forfour ist ein kleines praktisches Fahrzeug. Besonders für Paare und junge Leute. Es hat ein dynamisches Design mit attraktiven Eigenschaften. Es ist auch wirtschaftlich und leistungsfreundlich für Fahrspaß. So können Sie den Smart Forfour ganz einfach für ein anderes Fahrerlebnis auswählen.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Smart Smart > forfour WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.4 lt/100km
(34 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.7 lt/100km
(42 MPG)
Smart forfour EQ (82 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Elektrofahrzeug
13.0 kWh/100km

18.4 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo (90 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.3 lt/100km
(66 MPG)


6.9 lt/100km
(41 MPG)
Smart forfour 0.9 turbo twinamic (90 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 (60 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.7 lt/100km
(60 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 (71 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.1 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.0 twinamic (71 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Smart forfour electric drive (82 hp)
2017-2018 Automatic E.V. 5 doors
11.4 kWh/100km

14.7 kWh/100km
Smart forfour 1.0 (64 hp)
2005-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


8.9 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 (75 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 Automatic (75 hp)
2004-2007 Automatic Euro 4 5 doors
5.3 lt/100km
(53 MPG)


8.7 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.1 softouch plus (75 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.3 lt/100km
(53 MPG)


8.3 lt/100km
(34 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 (95 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 Automatic (95 hp)
2004-2007 Automatic Euro 4 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Smart forfour 1.3 softouch plus (95 hp)
2004-2007 Euro 4 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


8.4 lt/100km
(34 MPG)

Smart forfour Review

In this review, we are going to talk about the Smart Forfour model. As usual, we will create a review by classifying vehicle details under three main categories such as; The Features of the Smart ForfourThe Fuel Consumption of the Smart Forfour and Does It Suit You? Before beginning to review, I would love to share some information about the general history of the Smart Forfour. Famous German brand Smart manufactured a small city car for practical usage in urban roads. How could they know that it is going to be an icon? The Forfour model has got a two-generation history. The first of these generations was released in 2004 and the second in 2014. It is originally manufactured by using Mitsubishi Colt structural base. However, in the second generation, they moved on to the Renault Twingo based production.

 

The Features of the Smart Forfour

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Smart Forfour. We can start with the exterior design. Smart used different design features while manufacturing Fortwo and Forfour models. They are small, practical to use in narrow city streets and most important thing is, they are cute! New generation Smart combining all of these features on one body design. The car's most important design feature is the curvy body design combined with modern touch. When we compare it with the previous generation, the Forfour has a smaller but more compact design, making it more practical and enjoyable to use. One of the most important marketing details of the Forfour model is the protective structure technique called "Tridion Cell". It is a hemispherical steel safety cell which is providing effective protection to the driver and passengers. Now, we can move on to the interior design. Since the Smart brand generally designs small vehicles, it has used the cabin very effectively. I can say that the design of the cabin looks quite minimalist and well structured. You can customize the color palette used in the cabin as you like. So, you feel at home every time you get in your vehicle. This fresh and dynamic feel positively affects your mood and maximizes your driving pleasure. The multifunctional touch screen in the center console providing all the social needs for driver and passengers. At the same time, many important technological systems such as the instrument panel, air condition controls are designed and positioned so that the driver can easily control them.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Smart Forfour

Finally, we are going to examine the fuel consumption of the Smart Forfour. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That’s why we are using distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Smart Forfour has got three standard engine varieties such as; 0.9 Turbo, 1.0 and EQ (Electrical). We will analyze just two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We are not including the electrical engine because of the different energy and charging sources. Let’s start with the most economical one which is; 1.0 Twinamic. It has got a three cylindered engine structure with a 999 cm3 size. It is using a petrol based fuel system so we can say that it is a petrol type engine. It can produce 71 HP and 6000 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.0 Twinamic has got a 5,0lt/100km (which refers to 56 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption performance in Urban usage. However, this MPG Performance decreasing to 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as; Highways or Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two MPG Rate, we get a 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) average MPG Performance. Secondly, we are going to focus on the most powerful engine, which is; 0.9 Turbo Twinamic. It has got a three cylindered engine structure with an 898 cm3 size. It is a petrol type engine which produces 90 Horsepower and 5500 RPM Torque. 0.9 Turbo has got a 5,2lt/100km (which refers to 54 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption in Urban usage. On the other hand, this fuel consumption rate decreasing to 3,6lt/100km (which refers to 78 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two MPG data, we get a 4,2lt/100km (which refers to 67 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption rate.

 

Does It Suit You?

Smart Forfour is a small practical vehicle. Especially, for couples and young people. It has got a dynamic design with an attractive characteristic. It is also economic and performance-friendly for driving pleasure. So, you can easily choose the Smart Forfour for a different driving experience.