Filtre refresh

Trier par
  •    Consommation
  •    Emissions
  •    Vitesse de pointe
  •    Accélération de 0-100
  •    Puissance maximale (ch)
  •    Dimension du moteur
Roue motrice
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Type de carrosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Carburant
  •    Essence
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electrique
  •    Hybride
Année
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
Plus

Infiniti Fiche technique Infiniti > Q30

Sélectionnez le type de moteur.


Infiniti Q30 1.6t Pure (122 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.1 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 1.6t Pure DCT (156 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.0 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Luxe Tech AWD DCT (211 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km

10.0 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Sport DCT (211 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km

10.0 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.2d Luxe AWD DCT (170 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.2 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.2d Pure DCT (170 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

6.9 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 1.5d (109 ch)
2016-2018 Euro 6
4.2 lt/100km

6.2 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 1.5d DCT (109 ch)
2016-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6
4.3 lt/100km

6.2 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 1.6t (122 ch)
2016-2018 Euro 6
6.0 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 1.6t DCT (156 ch)
2016-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6
5.8 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Sport AWD DCT (211 ch)
2016-2018 AWD Manuel automatisé Euro 6
6.7 lt/100km

10.1 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Sport City Black AWD DCT (211 ch)
2016-2018 AWD Manuel automatisé Euro 6
6.7 lt/100km

10.1 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.2d AWD DCT (170 ch)
2016-2018 AWD Manuel automatisé Euro 6
4.9 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Infiniti Q30 2.2d DCT (170 ch)
2016-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6
4.4 lt/100km

6.3 lt/100km

Infiniti Q30 Analyse

Dans cette revue, nous allons examiner de plus près l'Infiniti Q30. Nous examinerons les détails de l'Infiniti Q30 sous trois catégories principales telles que les caractéristiques de l'Infiniti Q30, la consommation de carburant de l'Infiniti Q30 et les caractéristiques de base de l'Infiniti Q30. Ces catégories préparées pour expliquer le véhicule de n'importe quelle perspective. Avant de commencer l'examen, je voudrais partager quelques informations générales sur l'histoire de l'Infiniti Q30. L'Infiniti Q30 est une voiture exécutive sous-compacte produite par le constructeur automobile basé à Hong Kong Infiniti sous la marque Nissan. La voiture concept Q30, qui est apparue pour la première fois au Salon de l'auto de Francfort en 2013, a réussi à entrer en production en série deux ans plus tard. Le modèle a été présenté au public au Salon de l'auto de Francfort 2015 et a attiré l'attention comme l'un des modèles importants de la marque Infiniti dans la nouvelle génération. Les voitures assemblées dans les installations du Royaume-Uni continuent d'être produites.

 

Les caractéristiques de l'Infiniti Q30

Dans cette partie de la revue, nous allons nous concentrer sur les fonctionnalités de l'Infiniti Q30. Nous pouvons commencer par le design extérieur de l'Infiniti Q30. Lorsque nous regardons l'extérieur de la voiture, nous rencontrons un concept de design très dynamique et en même temps moderne. Les lignes esthétiques de la carrosserie de la voiture donnent des indices sur le concept de design de nouvelle génération d'Infiniti. Les designers de la marque voulaient créer une voiture qui s'adapterait facilement aux tendances du design d'aujourd'hui. La combinaison de la calandre et des phares à l'avant a été renforcée avec des lignes nettes, donnant à la voiture un caractère très sportif. Ce dessin est également conservé à l'arrière, offrant une apparence très harmonieuse. Maintenant, nous passons au design intérieur de l'Infiniti Q30. Lorsque nous examinons de près le design intérieur de la voiture, nous constatons que les lignes modernes se rencontrent avec les détails du concept intérieur de la voiture. La palette de couleurs de la cabine, dans laquelle les tons sombres sont principalement utilisés, est soutenue par des détails en métal argenté et un look très élégant est obtenu. En dehors de cela, quand on regarde la zone de la cabine, on peut dire qu'il y a un espace de cabine spacieux en général. De plus, les ouvertures pour les jambes et la largeur des fenêtres sont extrêmement adéquates et sont des éléments qui amènent l'atmosphère de la cabine à un point positif. Les mécanismes de contrôle sur les portes sont très détaillés et parviennent à augmenter le niveau de confort des passagers au niveau supérieur. Enfin, on peut dire que l'habitacle de la voiture est orienté conducteur. De cette façon, le conducteur n'est pas distrait pendant la conduite et une expérience de conduite plus sûre est offerte.

 

La consommation de carburant de l'Infiniti Q30

Maintenant, nous allons nous concentrer sur la consommation de carburant de l'Infiniti Q30. Nous travaillons généralement sur des types de moteurs populaires et effectuons des analyses sur eux en vérifiant les détails pour une analyse efficace de la consommation de carburant. Lors du choix de la bonne voiture, vous avez besoin d'informations spécifiques et simples. C'est pourquoi nous utilisons cette méthode de distinction pour vous faciliter la tâche. Nous utilisons deux catégories principales pour faire une distinction utile, telles que la plus économique et la plus puissante. Infiniti Q30 dispose de quatre variétés de moteurs standard telles que 1.5d, 1.6t, 2.0t et 2.2d. Nous allons en analyser deux comme étant la plus économique et la plus puissante. On peut commencer par le plus économique qui est de 1,5d. Il a une structure de moteur à quatre cylindres d'une taille de 1461 cm3. Il utilise un système d'alimentation en carburant diesel, nous pouvons donc dire qu'il s'agit d'un moteur de type diesel. Il peut produire un couple de 109 CV et 4000 tr / min. Selon les données officielles de l'usine, 1,5d a une performance de 4,8lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 59 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en mpg en utilisation urbaine. Cependant, ce taux de consommation de carburant diminue à 3,8 l / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 74 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra-urbaine comme les autoroutes ou les longs trajets. Lorsque nous combinons ces données mpg, nous obtenons une performance moyenne de 4,2lt / 100 km (qui fait référence à 67 MPG au Royaume-Uni). Nous allons maintenant nous concentrer sur le moteur le plus puissant, qui est de 2,0 t. Il a une structure de moteur à quatre cylindres avec une taille de 1991 cm3. Il s'agit d'un moteur à essence qui produit 211 chevaux et un couple de 5500 tr / min. 2.0t a une consommation de carburant de 8,7lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 32 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation urbaine. D'autre part, ce taux MPG diminue à 5,5lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 51 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra-urbaine. Lorsque nous recueillons ces deux données de consommation de carburant, nous obtenons des données de consommation moyenne de 6,7lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 42 MPG au Royaume-Uni).

 

Caractéristiques de base de l'Infiniti Q30

Originaire de Hong-Kong

• Voiture de direction sous-compacte

• Faible consommation de carburant

• Rendement énergétique élevé

• Performance moyenne

• une voiture économique

• Idéal pour les familles nombreuses et les personnes seules

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Infiniti Infiniti > Q30 WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Infiniti Q30 1.6t Pure (122 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.1 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 1.6t Pure DCT (156 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.0 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Luxe Tech AWD DCT (211 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


10.0 lt/100km
(28 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Sport DCT (211 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


10.0 lt/100km
(28 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.2d Luxe AWD DCT (170 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.2 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.2d Pure DCT (170 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


6.9 lt/100km
(41 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 1.5d (109 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


6.2 lt/100km
(46 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 1.5d DCT (109 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
4.3 lt/100km
(66 MPG)


6.2 lt/100km
(45 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 1.6t (122 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 1.6t DCT (156 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Sport AWD DCT (211 hp)
2016-2018 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6
6.7 lt/100km
(42 MPG)


10.1 lt/100km
(28 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.0t Sport City Black AWD DCT (211 hp)
2016-2018 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6
6.7 lt/100km
(42 MPG)


10.1 lt/100km
(28 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.2d AWD DCT (170 hp)
2016-2018 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6
4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(38 MPG)
Infiniti Q30 2.2d DCT (170 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
4.4 lt/100km
(64 MPG)


6.3 lt/100km
(45 MPG)

Infiniti Q30 Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the Infiniti Q30. We will examine the details about the Infiniti Q30 under three main categories such as The Features of the Infiniti Q30, The Fuel Consumption of the Infiniti Q30 and Basic Characteristics of Infiniti Q30. These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Infiniti Q30. The Infiniti Q30 is a Subcompact Executive car produced by the Hong-Kong based automaker Infiniti under the Nissan brand. The Q30 Concept car, which first appeared at the Frankfurt Auto Show in 2013, managed to go into mass production just two years later. The model was introduced to the public at the 2015 Frankfurt Auto Show and attracted attention as one of the important models of the Infiniti brand in the new generation. The cars assembled at the facilities in the UK continue to be produced.

 

The Features of the Infiniti Q30

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Infiniti Q30. We can start with the exterior design of the Infiniti Q30. When we look at the exterior of the car, we encounter a very dynamic and at the same time a modern design concept. The aesthetic body lines of the car give some clues about Infiniti's next generation design concept. The brand's designers wanted to create a car that would easily adapt to today's design trends. The combination of grille and headlights at the front has been strengthened with sharp lines, giving the car a very sporty character. This design is also preserved at the back, providing a very harmonious appearance. Now, we are moving on to the interior design of the Infiniti Q30. When we look closely at the interior design of the car, we witness that modern lines meet with the interior concept details of the car. The colour palette of the cabin, in which dark tones are used predominantly, is supported by silver metal details and a very stylish look is achieved. Apart from this, when we look at the cabin area, we can say that there is a spacious cabin space in general. In addition, the leg openings and the width of the windows are extremely adequate and are elements that bring the cabin atmosphere to a positive point. The control mechanisms on the doors are very detailed and manage to increase the comfort level of the passengers to the next level. Finally, we can say that the car's cabin is driver oriented. In this way, the driver is not distracted while driving and a safer driving experience is offered.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Infiniti Q30

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Infiniti Q30. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That is why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Infiniti Q30 has got four standard engine varieties such as 1.5d, 1.6t, 2.0t and 2.2d. We are going to analyse two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We can start with the most economical one which is 1.5d. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1461 cm3 size. It is using a Diesel feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Diesel type engine. It can produce 109 HP and 4000 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.5d has got a 4,8lt/100km (which refers to 59 MPG in the UK) mpg performance in Urban usage. However, this fuel consumption rate decreasing to 3,8lt/100km (which refers to 74 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as Highways or Long-Distance Trip. When we combine these mpg data, we get a 4,2lt/100km (which refers to 67 MPG in the UK) average mpg performance. Now we will focus on the most powerful engine, which is 2.0t. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1991 cm3 size. It is a Petrol Type Engine which produces 211 Horsepower and 5500 RPM Torque. 2.0t has got an 8,7lt/100km (which refers to 32 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption in Urban usage. On the other hand, this MPG rate decreasing to 5,5lt/100km (which refers to 51 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two fuel consumption data, we get a 6,7lt/100km (which refers to 42 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption data.

 

Basic Characteristics of Infiniti Q30

  • Hong-Kong Originated
  • Subcompact Executive Car
  • Low Fuel Consumption
  • High Fuel Efficiency
  • Medium Performance
  • Budget Friendly Car
  • Ideal for Large Families and Single Person