Filtre refresh

Trier par
  •    Consommation
  •    Emissions
  •    Vitesse de pointe
  •    Accélération de 0-100
  •    Puissance maximale (ch)
  •    Dimension du moteur
Roue motrice
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Type de carrosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Carburant
  •    Essence
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electrique
  •    Hybride
Année
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Plus

Volkswagen Fiche technique Volkswagen > Amarok

Sélectionnez le type de moteur.


Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR (163 ch)
2017-2019 Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km

11.7 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR 4MOTION (163 ch)
2017-2019 AWD Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km

12.0 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR 4MOTION (204 ch)
2017-2019 AWD Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km

11.1 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR 4MOTION Automatic (258 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Automatique Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km

11.8 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI 4MOTION Automatic (204 ch)
2016-2017 AWD Automatique Euro6
7.5 lt/100km

10.5 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI 4MOTION Automatic (224 ch)
2016-2017 AWD Automatique Euro6
7.8 lt/100km

10.9 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI (180 ch)
2012-2016 Euro 5
7.4 lt/100km

11.0 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI 4MOTION (180 ch)
2015-2016 AWD Euro 5
7.5 lt/100km

11.7 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI Atacama Automatic (180 ch)
2015-2016 Automatique Euro 5
8.2 lt/100km

12.3 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI Automatic (180 ch)
2015-2016 Automatique Euro 5
7.9 lt/100km

11.8 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI BMT Atacama 4MOTION Automatic (180 ch)
2015-2016 AWD Automatique Euro 5
7.8 lt/100km

12.0 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 TDI (140 ch)
2013-2016 Euro 5
7.2 lt/100km

10.7 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 TDI 4MOTION (permanent) (140 ch)
2015-2016 AWD Euro 5
7.4 lt/100km

11.3 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 BiTDI 4MOTION Automatic (180 ch)
2015-2016 AWD Automatique LKW
8.0 lt/100km

12.1 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 BiTDI Automatic (180 ch)
2015-2016 Automatique LKW
7.9 lt/100km

11.6 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 BiTDI BMT (180 ch)
2012-2016 LKW
7.0 lt/100km

10.4 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI (140 ch)
2013-2016 LKW
7.2 lt/100km

10.7 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI 4MOTION (140 ch)
2013-2016 AWD LKW
7.3 lt/100km

11.2 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI BMT (140 ch)
2013-2016 LKW
6.8 lt/100km

10.1 lt/100km
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI 4MOTION (122 ch)
2012-2013 AWD LKW
7.3 lt/100km

11.2 lt/100km

Volkswagen Amarok Analyse

Dans cette revue, nous allons regarder de plus près la Volkswagen Amarok. Nous examinerons les détails de la Volkswagen Amarok sous trois catégories principales telles que; Les caractéristiques de la Volkswagen Amarok, la consommation de carburant de la Volkswagen Amarok et cela vous convient-il? Ces catégories se préparaient à expliquer le véhicule sous tous les angles. Avant de commencer l'examen, je voudrais partager quelques informations générales sur l'histoire de la Volkswagen Amarok. Il s'agit d'une camionnette de taille moyenne produite par le constructeur automobile allemand Volkswagen Group depuis 2010. Amarok était le principal plan de rivalité du groupe Volkswagen contre les autres camionnettes du marché, qui sont; Toyota Hilux, Nissan Navara, Mitsubishi L200 et Ford Ranger. Il a été conçu par le designer automobile italien Walter de Silva. Une fois la phase de conception et de production terminée, l'Amarok a été présenté au public argentin. Bien qu'il ait reçu des commentaires assez positifs au fil du temps, il a concrètement couronné ce succès en recevant le prix «Pickup of the Year» en 2018.

 

Les caractéristiques de la Volkswagen Amarok

Dans cette partie de l'examen, nous allons nous concentrer sur les caractéristiques de la Volkswagen Amarok. Nous pouvons commencer par le design extérieur de la Volkswagen Amarok. Lorsque nous examinons la conception de la carrosserie d'Amarok, il est clair que la conception traditionnelle des micros rencontre les détails modernes d'aujourd'hui. Plutôt qu'un design simple, standard et brut, il semble que les concepteurs aient décidé de créer un véhicule beaucoup plus élégant et luxueux. Le coffre est très bien intégré dans la conception de la carrosserie. Même les barres de fer à l'arrière font désormais partie de la conception de la carrosserie, de la même couleur que la couleur de la carrosserie. En plus de cela, les phares bi-xénon et le système de lumière LED créent un look attrayant. Maintenant, nous passons à la conception intérieure de la Volkswagen Amarok. Lorsque nous examinons le design intérieur de l'Amarok, nous pouvons voir la qualité Volkswagen habituelle dans chaque détail. Le design intérieur de l'Amarok semble assez organisé et entièrement créé pour offrir une efficacité maximale au conducteur et aux passagers. Tous les mécanismes de commande placés sur la console centrale avec soin pour une utilisation pratique. De plus, la conception ergonomique du volant offre une expérience de conduite confortable au conducteur. Je n'ai même pas besoin de mentionner la qualité des matériaux utilisés dans la cabine. Comme toujours, Volkswagen a choisi des matériaux de la plus haute qualité et durables. Enfin, nous allons parler des caractéristiques technologiques de la Volkswagen Amarok. Lorsque nous regardons l'infrastructure technologique d'Amarok, nous pouvons facilement voir les caractéristiques sociales classiques et les programmes de sécurité. Cependant, Volkswagen Amarok se distingue à un moment donné de tous les véhicules sur le marché. Adaptabilité unique. Grâce à ses caractéristiques tout-terrain, Volkswagen Amarok peut s'adapter à presque toutes les conditions routières. Tout d'abord, la fonction 4MOTION offre une puissance de choix efficace au conducteur entre la transmission intégrale continue et la transmission manuelle à quatre roues motrices. Cette fonctionnalité peut dépendre de différentes options de transmission. Enfin, le Off-Road Button amène l'Amarok dans une autre dimension en termes de conduite adaptative. Les fonctionnalités Hill Descent Assistant et Off-Road ABS peuvent être activées en appuyant sur ce bouton pour une expérience de conduite plus sûre.

 

La consommation de carburant de la Volkswagen Amarok

Maintenant, nous allons nous concentrer sur la consommation de carburant de la Volkswagen Amarok. Nous travaillons généralement sur les types de moteurs populaires et effectuons des analyses sur eux en vérifiant les détails pour une analyse efficace de la consommation de carburant. Tout en choisissant la bonne voiture, vous avez besoin d'informations spécifiques et simples. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons cette méthode de distinction pour vous faciliter la tâche. Nous utilisons deux catégories principales pour faire une distinction utile comme: Le plus économique et le plus puissant. Volkswagen Amarok a deux types de moteurs standard tels que; 3.0 et 3.0 TDI. Nous allons en analyser deux comme les plus économiques et les plus puissants. Nous pouvons commencer par la plus économique qui soit; 3.0 V6 TDI 4MOTION. Il a une structure de moteur à six cylindres avec une taille de 2967 cm3. Il utilise un système d'alimentation en carburant diesel, nous pouvons donc dire qu'il s'agit d'un moteur de type diesel. Il peut produire un couple de 204 HP et 3000 tr / min. Selon les données officielles de l'usine, la 3.0 a une performance de consommation de carburant de 8,3lt / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 34 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation urbaine. Cependant, cette performance MPG diminue à 7,1lt / 100km (ce qui fait référence à 40 MPG au Royaume-Uni) dans une utilisation extra urbaine telle que; Autoroutes ou voyage longue distance. Lorsque nous combinons ces deux données de consommation de carburant, nous obtenons un taux de consommation de carburant moyen de 7,5 litres / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 38 MPG au Royaume-Uni). Nous allons maintenant nous concentrer sur le moteur le plus puissant, qui est; 3.0 TDI BMT SCR. Il a une structure de moteur à six cylindres avec une taille de 2967 cm3. Il s'agit d'un moteur de type diesel qui produit 258 chevaux et un couple de 3250 tr / min. 3.0 TDI a une consommation de carburant de 9,0lt / 100km (ce qui fait référence à 31 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation urbaine. D'un autre côté, ce taux de MPG diminue à 7,0lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 40 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra urbaine. Lorsque nous recueillons ces deux données MPG, nous obtenons des données MPG moyennes de 8,0lt / 100 km (ce qui fait référence à 35 MPG au Royaume-Uni).

 

Est-ce que ça te va?

Pour résumer, l'Amarok est un véhicule remarquable avec son design impressionnant. En outre, l'énorme moteur V6 offre des performances supérieures. Grâce à sa technologie, Amarok peut offrir une expérience de conduite agréable dans n'importe quel environnement, il est également très sûr. Il n'y a donc aucune raison de ne pas l'acheter!

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
More

Volkswagen Volkswagen > Amarok WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR (163 hp)
2017-2019 Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


11.7 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR 4MOTION (163 hp)
2017-2019 AWD Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


12.0 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR 4MOTION (204 hp)
2017-2019 AWD Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


11.1 lt/100km
(25 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI BMT SCR 4MOTION Automatic (258 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


11.8 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI 4MOTION Automatic (204 hp)
2016-2017 AWD Automatic Euro6
7.5 lt/100km
(38 MPG)


10.5 lt/100km
(27 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 3.0 V6 TDI 4MOTION Automatic (224 hp)
2016-2017 AWD Automatic Euro6
7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)


10.9 lt/100km
(26 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI (180 hp)
2012-2016 Euro 5
7.4 lt/100km
(38 MPG)


11.0 lt/100km
(26 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI 4MOTION (180 hp)
2015-2016 AWD Euro 5
7.5 lt/100km
(38 MPG)


11.7 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI Atacama Automatic (180 hp)
2015-2016 Automatic Euro 5
8.2 lt/100km
(34 MPG)


12.3 lt/100km
(23 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI Automatic (180 hp)
2015-2016 Automatic Euro 5
7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)


11.8 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 BiTDI BMT Atacama 4MOTION Automatic (180 hp)
2015-2016 AWD Automatic Euro 5
7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)


12.0 lt/100km
(23 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 TDI (140 hp)
2013-2016 Euro 5
7.2 lt/100km
(39 MPG)


10.7 lt/100km
(26 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok DoubleCab 2.0 TDI 4MOTION (permanent) (140 hp)
2015-2016 AWD Euro 5
7.4 lt/100km
(38 MPG)


11.3 lt/100km
(25 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 BiTDI 4MOTION Automatic (180 hp)
2015-2016 AWD Automatic LKW
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


12.1 lt/100km
(23 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 BiTDI Automatic (180 hp)
2015-2016 Automatic LKW
7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)


11.6 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 BiTDI BMT (180 hp)
2012-2016 LKW
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


10.4 lt/100km
(27 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI (140 hp)
2013-2016 LKW
7.2 lt/100km
(39 MPG)


10.7 lt/100km
(26 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI 4MOTION (140 hp)
2013-2016 AWD LKW
7.3 lt/100km
(39 MPG)


11.2 lt/100km
(25 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI BMT (140 hp)
2013-2016 LKW
6.8 lt/100km
(41 MPG)


10.1 lt/100km
(28 MPG)
Volkswagen Amarok SingleCab 2.0 TDI 4MOTION (122 hp)
2012-2013 AWD LKW
7.3 lt/100km
(39 MPG)


11.2 lt/100km
(25 MPG)

Volkswagen Amarok Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the Volkswagen Amarok. We will examine the details about the Volkswagen Amarok under three main categories such as; The Features of the Volkswagen Amarok, The Fuel Consumption of the Volkswagen Amarok and Does It Suit You? These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Volkswagen Amarok. It is a Mid-Size Pickup Truck that has been producing by the German automobile manufacturer Volkswagen Group, since 2010. Amarok was the main rivalry plan of Volkswagen Group against the other pickups on the market, which are; Toyota Hilux, Nissan Navara, Mitsubishi L200 and Ford Ranger. It was designed by the Italian car designer Walter de Silva. When the design and production phase completed, the Amarok has introduced to the public in Argentina. Although it received quite positive comments over time, it concretely crowned this success by receiving the "Pickup of the Year" award in 2018.

 

The Features of the Volkswagen Amarok

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Volkswagen Amarok. We can start with the exterior design of the Volkswagen Amarok. When we look at Amarok's body design, it is clear that the traditional pickup design meets today's modern details. Rather than a simple, standard and rough design, it seems like the designers decided to create a much more elegant and luxurious vehicle. The trunk is integrated very well in the body design. Even the iron bars on the back have become part of the body design, in the same color as the body color. In addition to that, Bi-Xenon headlights and LED daylight system creating an attractive look. Now, we are moving on to the interior design of the Volkswagen Amarok. When we take a look at the interior design of the Amarok, we can see the usual Volkswagen quality in each detail. The interior design of the Amarok looks quite organized and completely created to provide maximum efficiency to the driver and the passengers. All of the control mechanisms placed to the center console carefully for practical usage. Also, the ergonomic steering wheel design providing a comfortable driving experience to the driver. I do not even need to mention the quality of the materials used in the cabin. As always, Volkswagen has chosen the highest quality and durable materials. Finally, we are going to talk about the technological features of the Volkswagen Amarok. When we look at Amarok's technological infrastructure, we can easily see the classical social features and security programs. However, Volkswagen Amarok distinguishes itself from all vehicles on the market at some point. Unique adaptability. Thanks to its off-road features, Volkswagen Amarok can adapt to almost any road condition. First of all, 4MOTION feature providing an effective choosing power to the driver between the Continuous Four Wheel Drive and Manual Four Wheel Drive. This feature might depend on different transmission options. Finally, Off-Road Button taking the Amarok to another dimension in terms of adaptive driving. Hill Descent Assistant and Off-Road ABS features can be activated by pressing this button for a safer driving experience.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Volkswagen Amarok

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Volkswagen Amarok. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That’s why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Volkswagen Amarok has got two standard engine varieties such as; 3.0 and 3.0 TDI. We are going to analyse two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We can start with the most economical one which is; 3.0 V6 TDI 4MOTION. It has got a six cylindered engine structure with a 2967 cm3 size. It is using a Diesel feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Diesel type engine. It can produce 204 HP and 3000 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 3.0 has got an 8,3lt/100km (which refers to 34 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption performance in Urban usage. However, this MPG performance decreasing to 7,1lt/100km (which refers to 40 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as; Highways or Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two fuel consumption data, we get a 7,5lt/100km (which refers to 38 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption rate. Now we will focus on the most powerful engine, which is; 3.0 TDI BMT SCR. It has got a six cylindered engine structure with a 2967 cm3 size. It is a Diesel Type Engine which produces 258 Horsepower and 3250 RPM Torque. 3.0 TDI has got an 9,0lt/100km (which refers to 31 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption in Urban usage. On the other hand, this MPG rate decreasing to 7,0lt/100km (which refers to 40 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two MPG data, we get an 8,0lt/100km (which refers to 35 MPG in the UK) average MPG data.

 

Does It Suit You?

To sum up, Amarok is a remarkable vehicle with its impressive design. Besides, the massive V6 engine delivers superior performance. Thanks to its technology, Amarok can provide a pleasant driving experience in any environment, it is also very safe. So, there is no reason not to buy it!