Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
Weiterlesen

Renault Renault > Megane Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


Renault Megane 1.3 TCe (140 ps)
2018-2020 Euro 6
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Renault Megane 1.3 Tce EDC (140 ps)
2018-2020 Automatikgetriebe Euro 6
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Renault Megane 1.5 Blue dCI (115 ps)
2018-2020 Euro 6
4.0 lt/100km

5.7 lt/100km
Renault Megane 1.5 Blue dCI EDC (115 ps)
2018-2020 Automatikgetriebe Euro 6
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
Renault Megane BLUE dCi EDC (115 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
Renault Megane BLUE dCi EDC (150 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

5.9 lt/100km
Renault Megane Grandtour BLUE dCi EDC (150 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe GPF (115 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Renault Megane TCe GPF (140 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
Renault Megane TCe GPF EDC (140 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Renault Megane BLUE dCi 115 (115 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.7 lt/100km
Renault Megane Grandtour BLUE dCi 115 (115 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.8 lt/100km
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 140 GPF (140 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 140 GPF EDC (140 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 160 GPF (160 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 160 GPF EDC (160 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

9.2 lt/100km
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 280 GPF (280 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
8.0 lt/100km

11.6 lt/100km
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 280 GPF EDC (280 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km

10.1 lt/100km
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 300 GPF (300 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
8.0 lt/100km

11.6 lt/100km
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 300 GPF EDC (300 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km

10.1 lt/100km

Renault Megane Überblick

In diesem Test konzentrieren wir uns auf den Renault Megane. Wir werden uns die Details des Renault Megane unter drei Hauptkategorien genauer ansehen: Die Eigenschaften des Renault Megane, der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Renault Megane und passt es zu Ihnen? Diese Kategorien sind darauf vorbereitet, das Fahrzeug aus jeder Perspektive zu erklären. Bevor ich mit dem Rückblick beginne, möchte ich Ihnen einige allgemeine Informationen zur Geschichte des Renault Megane geben. Megane startete Mitte der 90er Jahre als kleines Familienauto des französischen Autoherstellers Renault und erfreut sich als eines der wichtigsten Modelle der Marke weiterhin großer Beliebtheit. Ursprünglich als Ersatz für den Renault 19 konzipiert, war der Megane ein Erfolg für die Marke Renault. Mit seiner vierjährigen Geschichte ist Megane das erste Mitglied seiner Klasse, das im Euro-NCAP-Sicherheitstest fünf Sterne erhielt.

 

Die Eigenschaften des Renault Megane

In diesem Teil des Berichts konzentrieren wir uns auf das Außendesign des Renault Megane. Die neue Generation Megane wurde erstmals auf der Frankfurter Automobilausstellung 2015 ausgestellt. Es gibt drei verschiedene Karosseriekonfigurationen: Schrägheck, Limousine und Kombi. Das Modell basiert auf der CMF-CD-Plattform. Es ist eleganter und geschmeidiger als die älteren Generationen. Eine der wichtigsten Änderungen im Außendesign ist das erneuerte Rücklichtdesign. Das große und segmentierte Heckleuchtenlayout des Megane der dritten Generation wurde auf eine neue Generation von Liniendesign umgestellt, die ein sehr modernes Erscheinungsbild bietet. Auch das frische Design der Full LED Pure Vision Scheinwerfer sorgt für einen viel eleganteren und hochwertigeren Look. Werfen wir nun einen Blick auf die Innenausstattung des Renault Megane. Erstens hat Megane eine sehr geräumige und komfortable Kabinenaufteilung. Das Design des Armaturenbretts ist sehr einfach, aber praktisch. Das 8,7-Zoll-Infotainment-Display (vertikal und mit Touchscreen) ist einer der interessantesten Punkte der Konsole. Die Infotainment-Software R-LINK 2 bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie suchen. Mit der Unterstützung von Apple Car Play und Android Auto ist Ihr soziales Leben perfekt Immer dabei. Gleichzeitig hilft der 7-Zoll-Farb-Head-Up-Bildschirm dem Fahrer, während der Fahrt jederzeit den Fokus zu behalten. Silberstreifen in der Kabine verleihen dem Fahrzeug eine luxuriöse Ausstrahlung. Zusätzlich zu all diesen Konstruktionsmerkmalen sorgen viele technologische Merkmale wie das Visio-System, das Totwinkel-Warnsystem und der Berganfahrassistent für eine sichere und komfortable Fahrt.

 

Technische Daten Renault Megane

Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch des Renault Megane. Wir arbeiten in der Regel an gängigen Motortypen und führen Analysen durch, indem wir Details für eine effiziente Kraftstoffverbrauchsanalyse prüfen. Bei der Auswahl des richtigen Fahrzeugs benötigen Sie spezifische und einfache Informationen. Aus diesem Grund verwenden wir diese Unterscheidungsmethode, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Wir verwenden zwei Hauptkategorien, um eine nützliche Unterscheidung zu treffen: Der Sparsamste und der Mächtigste. Renault Megane hat fünf Standard-Motorvarianten wie: 1,2, 1,3, 1,5 dCi, 1,6 und 1,6 dCi. Wir werden zwei davon als das wirtschaftlichste und das leistungsstärkste analysieren. Wir können mit dem wirtschaftlichsten beginnen, das ist; 1,5 dCi ECO2. Es hat eine vierzylindrige Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 1461 cm3. Es wird ein Dieselkraftstoffsystem verwendet, sodass wir sagen können, dass es sich um einen Dieselmotor handelt. Es kann ein Drehmoment von 110 PS und 4000 U / min erzeugen. Laut offiziellen Werksdaten hat 1,5 dCi eine Kraftstoffverbrauchsleistung von 3,6 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 78 MPG in Großbritannien) im Stadtverkehr. Diese Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate sinkt jedoch auf 3,2 l / 100 km (was 88 MPG im Vereinigten Königreich entspricht) im außerstädtischen Gebrauch wie z. Autobahnen oder Fernreisen. Wenn wir diese beiden MPG-Daten kombinieren, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche Verbrauchsrate von 3,3 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 85 MPG in Großbritannien). Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den stärksten Motor, nämlich; 1.6 TCe GT. Es hat eine vierzylindrige Motorstruktur mit einer Größe von 1618 cm3. Es ist ein Benzinmotor, der 205 PS und 6000 U / min Drehmoment erzeugt. 1.6 hat eine MPG-Leistung von 7,8 l / 100 km (entspricht 36 MPG in Großbritannien) im städtischen Einsatz. Auf der anderen Seite sinkt diese MPG-Rate auf 4,9 l / 100 km (was 58 MPG im Vereinigten Königreich entspricht) im Extra Urban-Bereich. Wenn wir diese beiden MPG-Leistungsdaten erfassen, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche MPG-Rate von 6,0 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 47 MPG in Großbritannien).

 

Passt Ihnen das?

Zusammenfassend ist Renault Megane ein sehr erfolgreiches Fahrzeug für Generationen. Ein Auto, das mit seinem Design und seinen technischen Merkmalen die Erwartungen Ihrer Familie erfüllen kann. Darüber hinaus bietet es Ihnen mit seiner Leistung ein angenehmes Fahrerlebnis. Megane ist ein preisgünstiges Auto mit niedrigem Kraftstoffverbrauch. Wenn Sie also ein Auto haben möchten, das sich bewährt hat und fünf Sterne von einer Organisation wie Euro NCAP erhalten hat, ist Renault Megane die richtige Wahl.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Renault Renault > Megane WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Renault Megane 1.3 TCe (140 hp)
2018-2020 Euro 6
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Megane 1.3 Tce EDC (140 hp)
2018-2020 Automatic Euro 6
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Megane 1.5 Blue dCI (115 hp)
2018-2020 Euro 6
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.7 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Renault Megane 1.5 Blue dCI EDC (115 hp)
2018-2020 Automatic Euro 6
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Renault Megane BLUE dCi EDC (115 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Renault Megane BLUE dCi EDC (150 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)
Renault Megane Grandtour BLUE dCi EDC (150 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe GPF (115 hp)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Megane TCe GPF (140 hp)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Megane TCe GPF EDC (140 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Megane BLUE dCi 115 (115 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.7 lt/100km
(50 MPG)
Renault Megane Grandtour BLUE dCi 115 (115 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 140 GPF (140 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 140 GPF EDC (140 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 160 GPF (160 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Megane Grandtour TCe 160 GPF EDC (160 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.2 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 280 GPF (280 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


11.6 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 280 GPF EDC (280 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


10.1 lt/100km
(28 MPG)
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 300 GPF (300 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


11.6 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Renault Megane R.S. TCe 300 GPF EDC (300 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


10.1 lt/100km
(28 MPG)

Renault Megane Review

In this review, we are going to focus on the Renault Megane. We will take a closer look to the details about the Renault Megane under three main categories such as; The Features of the Renault Megane, The Fuel Consumption of the Renault Megane and Does It Suit You? These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Renault Megane. Megane started production as a small family car by French car manufacturer Renault in the mid-90s and continues to attract attention as one of the most important models of the brand. Originally designed to replace the Renault 19, the Megane was a success for Renault brand. With a four-generation history, Megane is the first member of his class to receive five stars in the Euro NCAP safety test.

 

The Features of the Renault Megane

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the exterior design of the Renault Megane. The new generation Megane was first exhibited at the 2015 Frankfurt Motor Show. It has got three different body configurations: Hatchback, Sedan and Station Wagon. The model has built on the CMF-CD platform. It is more elegant and smoother than the older generations. One of the major changes in the exterior design is the refreshed taillight design. The third-generation Megane's large and segmented rear taillight layout has shifted to a new generation of line design that provides a very modern look. Also, the fresh design of the Full LED Pure Vision Headlights providing a much more elegant and quality look. Now, let's take a look into the Renault Megane's interior design. First of all, Megane has a very spacious and comfortable cabin layout. The design of the dashboard is very simple but convenient. The 8.7 "vertical and touchscreen infotainment display is one of the most interesting points of the console. The R-LINK 2 infotainment software offers you everything you're looking for. With the support of Apple Car Play and Android Auto, your social life is always with you. At the same time, the 7 "Color Head-Up Display screen helps the driver to keep his focus at all times while driving. Silver strips in the cabin gives the vehicle a luxurious characteristic. In addition to all these design features, many technological features such as Visio System, Blind Spot Warning System and Hill Start Assist provide a safe and comfortable journey.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Renault Megane

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Renault Megane. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That’s why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Renault Megane has got five standard engine varieties such as; 1.2, 1.3, 1.5 dCi, 1.6 and 1.6 dCi. We are going to analyse two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. We can start with the most economical one which is; 1.5 dCi ECO2. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1461 cm3 size. It is using a Diesel feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Diesel type engine. It can produce 110 HP and 4000 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.5 dCi has got a 3,6lt/100km (which refers to 78 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption performance in Urban usage. However, this fuel consumption rate decreasing to 3,2lt/100km (which refers to 88 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as; Highways or Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two MPG data, we get a 3,3lt/100km (which refers to 85 MPG in the UK) average consumption rate. Now we will focus on the most powerful engine, which is; 1.6 TCe GT. It has got a four cylindered engine structure with a 1618 cm3 size. It is a petrol type engine which produces 205 Horsepower and 6000 RPM Torque. 1.6 has got a 7,8lt/100km (which refers to 36 MPG in the UK) MPG Performance in Urban usage. On the other hand, this MPG rate decreasing to 4,9lt/100km (which refers to 58 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two MPG performance data, we get a 6,0lt/100km (which refers to 47 MPG in the UK) average MPG rate.

 

Does It Suit You?

To sum up, Renault Megane is a very successful vehicle for generations. A car that can meet your family's expectations with its design and technological features. What's more, it can offer you an enjoyable driving experience with its performance. While doing all of these stuff, Megane stands out as a budget-friendly car with low fuel consumption. So, if you want to have a car that has proven itself and has received five stars from an organization like Euro NCAP, Renault Megane is the right choice.