Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Weiterlesen

Renault Renault > Clio Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


Renault Clio 1.5 Blue dCi (85 ps)
2020-2021 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
3.0 lt/100km

4.5 lt/100km
Renault Clio 1.5 Blue dCi (115 ps)
2020-2021 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
3.0 lt/100km

4.5 lt/100km
Renault Clio 1.3 TCe EDC Automatic (130 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

8.3 lt/100km
Renault Clio SCe (65 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

6.8 lt/100km
Renault Clio SCe (73 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

6.8 lt/100km
Renault Clio TCe (100 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

6.5 lt/100km
Renault Clio TCe GPF EDC (130 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi 90 EDC (90 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
3.0 lt/100km

4.2 lt/100km
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe (90 ps)
2019-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.1 lt/100km
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe 75 (76 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.5 lt/100km
Renault Clio Grandtour ENERGY dCi (90 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.9 lt/100km
Renault Clio Grandtour ENERGY dCi 75 (75 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.2 lt/100km
Renault Clio Grandtour ENERGY TCe (90 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.3 lt/100km
Renault Clio Grandtour ENERGY TCe 75 (76 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.7 lt/100km
Renault Clio 1.2 16V (73 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
5.6 lt/100km

9.5 lt/100km
Renault Clio 1.2 16V Lianded (73 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
5.6 lt/100km

9.5 lt/100km
Renault Clio 1.2 16V Start (73 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
5.6 lt/100km

9.5 lt/100km
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi (75 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
3.3 lt/100km

5.1 lt/100km
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi (90 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 türen
3.3 lt/100km

4.9 lt/100km
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi EDC (90 ps)
2016-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6 5 türen
3.5 lt/100km

5.1 lt/100km

Renault Clio Erfahrungen


 

Heute werden wir über die französische Ikone Renault Clio sprechen. Wir werden es in drei Hauptkategorien analysieren: Die Merkmale des Renault Clio, Der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Renault Clio und Passt er zu Ihnen? Bevor ich mit der Analyse beginne, möchte ich ein paar Informationen zur Geschichte des Renault Clio geben. Clio wurde Anfang der 90er Jahre eingeführt. Es hat einige wichtige kommerzielle Erfolge seit seinem Debüt erzielt. Es ist eines von nur drei Autos, die zweimal als europäisches Auto des Jahres ausgewählt wurden. Diese Belohnung erklärt im Allgemeinen viel. Es war in der Regel das meistverkaufte Mini-Auto in Europa. Mit effektivem Kraftstoffverbrauch, angemessenem Preis und heutigen technischen Eigenschaften ist es immer noch eines der grundlegendsten, aber nützlichsten Fahrzeuge der Welt. Nun können wir dieses ikonische Fahrzeug analysieren.

 

Die Eigenschaften des Renault Clio

Renault Clio aktualisiert sein Design normalerweise in jeder Generation. Und das derzeitige Design ist meiner Meinung nach das sportlichste und edelste. Seit seinem Debüt hatte Clio zwei verschiedene Körperoptionen wie: Limousine und Hatchback. Bei der aktuellen Generation haben wir als einzige Option ein Fließheck-Design. Dieses Design wird mit drei verschiedenen Luxuspaketen geliefert. Play, Iconic und GT Line. Wenn wir die aktuelle Generation mit der alten vergleichen, ist sie sicherlich größer als die alten Generationen. Es ist fast so groß wie ein Kleinwagen als Kleinwagen. Ein weiterer trendiger Punkt auf Clios Körper sind die versteckten hinteren Türgriffe, die sich in der Nähe der Hintertürfenster befinden. Dadurch wird Clio sportlicher und stilvoller. Mit den neuen LED Pure Vision-Scheinwerfern und Stroboskoplichtern wirkt Clio aggressiv. Auf der anderen Seite wirkt das Innendesign mit anpassbaren Farboptionen verführerisch, was dem Cockpit einen charakteristischen Look verleiht. Sprechen wir über einige technologische Features wie: Hands Free Parksystem. HFPS (Hands Free Parking System) ist eine der bedeutendsten Innovationen in der Automobilindustrie. Wenn Sie dieses System während des Parkens einschalten, werden Sie das Gefühl haben, dass das Fahrzeug perfekt parken würde. Es berechnet jede Ecke und jede Position zum Einparken und passt in jeden Raum, während Sie zuschauen, ohne etwas zu tun. Dann haben wir das Hill Start Assist System, das Ihnen hilft, sicher auf einer Steigung zu starten, indem Sie den Bremsdruck für Sekunden halten. Wir haben auch einige regelmäßige Fahrtechnologien, wie z. ESP (Elektronisches Stabilitätsprogramm), Notbremsassistent und Einparkhilfe hinten. Schließlich hat Clio in EURO-CAP-Tests eine Fünf-Sterne-Leistung erzielt, was Clio zu einem zuverlässigen Fahrzeug für Menschen macht.

 

Der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Renault Clio

In diesem Kapitel werden wir die Kraftstoffeffizienz des Renault Clio anhand von Factory MPG Data untersuchen. Erstens verfügt Renault Clio über vier Standardmotoroptionen. 0,9, 1,1, 1,2 und 1,5 dCi. Wir werden den Kraftstoffverbrauch von Clio in zwei Hauptkategorien analysieren: Der wirtschaftlichste und der mächtigste. Wir verwenden diesen Weg, um die Auswahl des richtigen Motortyps für unsere Benutzer zu erleichtern. Beginnen wir mit dem sparsamsten, nämlich 1,5 dCi ENERGY. Dies ist ein Vierzylinder-Dieselmotor mit einer Größe von 1461 cm3, der ein Drehmoment von 90 PS und 4000 U / min liefert. 1,5 dCi erzielt einen Verbrauch von 3,5 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 81 MPG in Großbritannien) im städtischen Einsatz, gemäß den offiziellen Werksdaten. Diese Rate kann jedoch auf 3,1 l / 100 km sinken (dies entspricht 91 MPG in Großbritannien), wenn Sie im Extra Urban fahren, z. Autobahn oder Fernverkehr. Wenn wir diese beiden Daten kombinieren, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate von 3,3 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 85 MPG in Großbritannien). Es ist an der Zeit, die leistungsstärkste zu testen, nämlich 1,2 TCe ENERGY. Es ist auch ein Vierzylinder-Motor, der mit 1,5 dCi ähnlich ist. Es handelt sich um einen 1197 cm3 großen Benzinmotor, der 118 PS und 5000 U / min Drehmoment erzeugt. 1,2 TCe hat in Urban eine Kraftstoffverbrauchsleistung von 6,8 t / 100 km (dies entspricht 41 MPG in Großbritannien). Diese Leistung kann jedoch bei der Fahrt mit dem Extra Urban günstiger sein. Wir können eine Leistung von 4,5 l / 100 km (was auf 63 MPG in Großbritannien bezogen ist) feststellen, die besser ist als die Nutzung in der Stadt. Wenn wir diese beiden Daten kombinieren, erhalten wir schließlich eine durchschnittliche MPG-Leistung von 5,4 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 52 MPG in Großbritannien) gemäß den offiziellen Werksdaten. Durch die Verwendung der Start-Stop-Technologie können Sie außerdem unnötigen Kraftstoffverbrauch während der Fahrt in Urban oder Extra Urban vermeiden. Diese Funktion kann Ihnen helfen, Ihren Clio sparsamer zu machen.

 

Passt es dir?

Wenn Sie mir diese Frage stellen, würde ich JA sagen! Renault Clio erfüllt Ihre Erwartungen als ikonisches Fahrzeug. Mit seinem ästhetischen und sportlichen Design, der sparsamen Kraftstoffverbrauchsleistung und der modernen Technologie ist es eine gute Wahl für Sie unter den kleinen Autos.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
  •   2016
More

Renault Renault > Clio WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Renault Clio ENERGY dCi 90 EDC (90 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
3.0 lt/100km
(94 MPG)


4.2 lt/100km
(68 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe 75 (76 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.5 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Renault Clio Grandtour ENERGY dCi 75 (75 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.2 lt/100km
(46 MPG)
Renault Clio Grandtour ENERGY TCe 75 (76 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.7 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Renault Clio 1.2 16V (73 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


9.5 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Renault Clio 1.2 16V Lianded (73 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


9.5 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Renault Clio 1.2 16V Start (73 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


9.5 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi (75 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
3.3 lt/100km
(85 MPG)


5.1 lt/100km
(55 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi (90 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
3.3 lt/100km
(85 MPG)


4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi EDC (90 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
3.5 lt/100km
(81 MPG)


5.1 lt/100km
(56 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi EDC (110 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
3.4 lt/100km
(83 MPG)


4.9 lt/100km
(57 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY dCi 90 (90 hp)
2018-2018 Euro 6c (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe (90 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.7 lt/100km
(60 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe (118 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


8.6 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe EDC (118 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)


8.4 lt/100km
(34 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe Lianded (90 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.7 lt/100km
(60 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Renault Clio ENERGY TCe 90 (90 hp)
2018-2018 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.1 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Renault Clio Grandtour 1.2 (73 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


9.6 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Renault Clio Grandtour 1.2 16V Lianded (73 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


9.6 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Renault Clio Grandtour ENERGY dCi (90 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
3.3 lt/100km
(85 MPG)


5.0 lt/100km
(57 MPG)

Renault Clio Review

Today we are going to talk about the French icon Renault Clio. We are going to analyse it in three main categories such as; The Features of the Renault Clio, The Fuel Consumption of the Renault Clio and Is it Suits You? Before beginning to the analysis, I want to give some information about the history of the Renault Clio. Clio first introduced in early 90’s. It has had some important commercial achievements since its debut.  It is the one of only three cars which have been selected as European Car of the Year two times. This reward generally explains a lot. It was usually the best-seller mini sized car of the Europe throughout time. With effective fuel consumption, reasonable price and technological features today, it is still one of the most basic but useful vehicles in the world. Now we can start analysing this iconic vehicle.

 

The Features of the Renault Clio

Renault Clio updating his design in every generation usually. And current design might be the most sportive and classy one I believe. Since his debut Clio had two different body option such as; Sedan and Hatchback. At current generation we have got a hatchback design as only option. This Design coming with a three different luxury package which are; Play, Iconic and GT Line. When we compare current generation with the old ones, it is certainly bigger sized than the old generations. It is almost close to the size of a compact car as a mini sized car. Another trendy spot on Clio’s body is the hidden rear door handles which located near to the backdoor windows. It makes Clio more sportive and classier. Also, with new LED Pure Vision headlights and strobe lights makes Clio look aggressively attractive. On the other hand, interior design looks tempting with customizable colour options which adds some characteristic look to the cockpit. Let’s talk about some technological features such as; Hands Free Parking System. HFPS (Hands Free Parking System) is one of the most significant innovations in automotive industry. When you turn on this system while parking you are going to feel like the vehicle parking itself perfectly. It calculates every corner and every position for parking and fits in every space properly while you were watching without doing anything. Then we have Hill Start Assist System which helps you to take off on a slope safely by maintaining brake pressure for seconds. Also, we have some regular driving technologies such as; ESP (Electronic Stability Program), Emergency Brake Assist and Rear Parking Sensors. Finally, Clio has got a five-star performance in EURO’N CAP tests which makes Clio a reliable vehicle for people.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Renault Clio

Now in this chapter we are going to examine the fuel efficiency of the Renault Clio by using Factory MPG Data. First, Renault Clio has four standard engine option which are; 0.9, 1.1, 1.2 and 1.5 dCi. We are going to analyse Clio’s fuel consumption on two main categories such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. We are using this way to make easier to choose right engine type for our users. Let’s start with the most economical one which is 1.5 dCi ENERGY. It is a four cylindered, 1461 cm3 sized, Diesel type engine which produces 90 Horsepower and 4000 RPM Torque. 1.5 dCi performs a 3.5lt/100km (which refers to 81 MPG in UK) fuel consumption rate in Urban usage according to the official factory data. However, this rate can decrease to 3.1lt/100km (which refers to 91 MPG in UK) when you drive at the Extra Urban such as; Highway or Long Distance. When we combine these two data we get a 3.3lt/100km (which refers to 85 MPG in UK) average fuel consumption rate. It’s time to check out the most powerful one which is 1.2 TCe ENERGY. It is also a four cylindered engine which similar with 1.5 dCi. It is a 1197 cm3 sized, petrol type engine which produces 118 Horsepower and 5000 RPM Torque. 1.2 TCe has got a 6.8lt/100km (which refers to 41 MPG in UK) fuel consumption performance in Urban. But this performance can be more fuel friendly when you drive at the Extra Urban. We can see a 4.5lt/100km (which refers to 63 MPG in UK) performance which is better than the Urban usage. Finally, when we combine these two data we get a 5.4lt/100km (which refers to 52 MPG in UK) average MPG performance according to the official factory data. Also, by using Start-Stop Technology you can prevent the unnecessary fuel consumption while you are driving in Urban or Extra Urban. This feature can help you to make your Clio more fuel efficient.

 

Is it Suits You?

If you ask me that question I would say YES! Renault Clio will fulfil your expectations as an iconic vehicle. With his aesthetic and sportive design, economical fuel consumption performance and trendy technology it will be a good choice for you among the small sized cars.