Filtre refresh

Trier par
  •    Consommation
  •    Emissions
  •    Vitesse de pointe
  •    Accélération de 0-100
  •    Puissance maximale (ch)
  •    Dimension du moteur
Roue motrice
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Type de carrosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Carburant
  •    Essence
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electrique
  •    Hybride
Année
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Plus

Mini Fiche technique Mini > Countryman

Sélectionnez le type de moteur.


Mini Countryman Cooper (136 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.7 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper Steptronic (136 ch)
2018-2019 Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper D (150 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.9 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper D ALL4 (150 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.2 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper D ALL4 Steptronic (150 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.2 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper D Steptronic (150 ch)
2018-2019 Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper S (192 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

8.7 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper S Steptronic (192 ch)
2018-2019 Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper S E ALL4 Steptronic (224 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
2.0 lt/100km

2.9 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper SD ALL4 Steptronic (190 ch)
2018-2019 AWD Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.2 lt/100km
Mini Countryman Cooper SD Steptronic (190 ch)
2018-2019 Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
Mini Countryman One (102 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
Mini Countryman One Steptronic (102 ch)
2018-2019 Automatique Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.9 lt/100km
Mini Countryman One D (116 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.0 lt/100km
Mini Countryman One D Steptronic (116 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.7 lt/100km
Mini Cooper Countryman (136 ch)
2017-2018 Euro6
5.5 lt/100km

8.6 lt/100km
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 (136 ch)
2017-2018 AWD Euro6
6.1 lt/100km

10.0 lt/100km
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 Steptronic (136 ch)
2017-2018 AWD Automatique Euro6
6.0 lt/100km

9.8 lt/100km
Mini Cooper Countryman Steptronic (136 ch)
2017-2018 Automatique Euro6
5.5 lt/100km

8.6 lt/100km
Mini Cooper D Countryman (150 ch)
2017-2018 Euro6
4.3 lt/100km

6.3 lt/100km

Mini Countryman Analyse

Dans cette revue, nous allons regarder de plus près le Mini Countryman. Nous examinerons les détails du Mini Countryman sous trois catégories principales telles que; Les caractéristiques du Mini Countryman, la consommation de carburant du Mini Countryman et cela vous convient-il? Ces catégories se préparaient à expliquer le véhicule sous tous les angles. Avant de commencer l'examen, je voudrais partager quelques informations générales sur l'histoire du Mini Countryman. Il s'agit d'un VUS multisegment compact de luxe, fabriqué par le constructeur automobile allemand BMW sous la marque British Mini, depuis 2010. Il a une histoire de deux générations. Il s'agit donc d'une jeune série de modèles pour la marque Mini. Le premier concept-car du Countryman présenté par Mini au Mondial de l'Automobile de Paris 2008. Le développement progressif s'est poursuivi pendant deux autres années et la conception achevée a été dévoilée au Salon international de l'auto de l'Amérique du Nord 2010. La voiture a reçu des commentaires positifs du public et une nouvelle option de modèle est née pour la marque Mini.

 

Les caractéristiques du Mini Countryman

Dans cette partie de la revue, nous allons nous concentrer sur les fonctionnalités du Mini Countryman. Nous pouvons commencer par le design extérieur du Mini Countryman. De l'extérieur, la Mini Countryman nouvelle génération se distingue par son corps durable. En plus de cela, le Countryman a l'air plus dynamique avec une conception de corps plus compacte. Les lignes de corps courbes et esthétiques rendent le corps très durable très sympathique. De plus, la calandre avant a été rénovée avec des motifs en nid d'abeille et ajoute un look très moderne au véhicule. En plus de ces innovations, les éléments Mini classiques tels que la conception des phares avant et arrière sont préservés. Ainsi, le véhicule ne perd pas son essence. Jetons maintenant un coup d'œil à la décoration intérieure du Mini Countryman. Vous serez étonné lorsque vous entrez dans la cabine du Mini Countryman. L'habitacle du véhicule est conçu pour conserver le design classique de la marque Mini. Sauf pour une légère différence. Futurisme. L'équipe de conception a rénové la cabine du Countryman de manière si professionnelle que toutes les fonctionnalités modernes sont parfaitement intégrées tout en conservant la texture classique. Alors que la cabine utilise des matériaux de la plus haute qualité, l'intérieur est soigneusement conçu pour être spacieux. En plus de toutes ces fonctionnalités, l'éclairage intérieur est si doux que vous aurez l'impression d'être assis dans une navette spatiale très confortable. Enfin, nous allons parler des caractéristiques technologiques du Mini Countryman. Peut-être que la caractéristique technologique la plus importante du Mini Countryman est Mini Connected. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans un seul logiciel. GPS, état de la voiture, système d'infodivertissement, etc. Enfin, grâce à la fonction 4ALL, Countryman vous permet d'obtenir une efficacité maximale en utilisant la fonction de transmission intégrale dans toutes les conditions routières difficiles.

 

La consommation de carburant du Mini Countryman

Maintenant, nous allons nous concentrer sur la consommation de carburant du Mini Countryman. Nous travaillons généralement sur les types de moteurs populaires et effectuons des analyses sur eux en vérifiant les détails pour une analyse efficace de la consommation de carburant. Tout en choisissant la bonne voiture, vous avez besoin d'informations simples et précises. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons cette méthode de distinction pour vous faciliter la tâche. Nous utilisons deux catégories principales pour faire une distinction utile comme: Le plus économique et le plus puissant. Mini Countryman a quatre variétés de moteurs standard telles que; 1.5, 1.5 D, 2.0 et 2.0 D. Nous allons en analyser deux comme les plus économiques et les plus puissants. Cependant, Mini Countryman combine ces deux fonctionnalités sous un seul moteur qui est; 1,5 E. Il a une structure de moteur à trois cylindres avec une taille de 1499 cm3. Il utilise une structure de moteur hybride, nous pouvons donc dire qu'il utilise à la fois l'électricité et l'essence comme source d'énergie. Il peut produire 224 HP avec la taille de moteur suffisante. Il est certainement suffisant pour un véhicule comme Countryman Selon les données officielles de l'usine BMW, la 1,5 E a un taux de consommation de carburant combiné de 2,0lt / 100km (ce qui fait référence à 141 MPG au Royaume-Uni). Cependant, il s'agit d'un moteur de type hybride. Ainsi, la consommation de carburant urbaine et extra urbaine pourrait changer selon les conditions. Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de fournir certaines informations sur ces tarifs MPG.

 

Est-ce que ça te va?

Le Mini Countryman apporte un nouveau souffle à la marque avec ses caractéristiques de conception. De plus, l'intérieur spacieux et les fonctionnalités technologiques avancées créent un véhicule qui est au-delà de son époque. Il a également le potentiel de devenir un véhicule tout-terrain extrêmement économique et puissant si vous choisissez la bonne variante de moteur.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
More

Mini Mini > Countryman WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Mini Countryman Cooper (136 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.7 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper Steptronic (136 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper D (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper D ALL4 (150 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.2 lt/100km
(46 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper D ALL4 Steptronic (150 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.2 lt/100km
(45 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper D Steptronic (150 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper S (192 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.7 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper S Steptronic (192 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper S E ALL4 Steptronic (224 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
2.0 lt/100km
(141 MPG)


2.9 lt/100km
(97 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper SD ALL4 Steptronic (190 hp)
2018-2019 AWD Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.2 lt/100km
(45 MPG)
Mini Countryman Cooper SD Steptronic (190 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
Mini Countryman One (102 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Mini Countryman One Steptronic (102 hp)
2018-2019 Automatic Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.9 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Mini Countryman One D (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)
Mini Countryman One D Steptronic (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.7 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Mini Cooper Countryman (136 hp)
2017-2018 Euro6
5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)


8.6 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 (136 hp)
2017-2018 AWD Euro6
6.1 lt/100km
(46 MPG)


10.0 lt/100km
(28 MPG)
Mini Cooper Countryman ALL4 Steptronic (136 hp)
2017-2018 AWD Automatic Euro6
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


9.8 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Mini Cooper Countryman Steptronic (136 hp)
2017-2018 Automatic Euro6
5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)


8.6 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Mini Cooper D Countryman (150 hp)
2017-2018 Euro6
4.3 lt/100km
(66 MPG)


6.3 lt/100km
(44 MPG)

Mini Countryman Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the Mini Countryman. We will examine the details about the Mini Countryman under three main categories such as; The Features of the Mini Countryman, The Fuel Consumption of the Mini Countryman and Does It Suit You? These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Mini Countryman. It is a Compact Luxury Crossover SUV, which has been manufacturing by the German automobile manufacturer BMW under the British Mini brand, since 2010. It has got a two-generation history. So, it is a young model series for the Mini brand. The first concept car of the Countryman introduced by Mini at the 2008 Paris Motor Show. The development phased continued for two more years and the completed design unveiled at the 2010 North American International Auto Show. The car received positive feedback from the public and a new model option was born for the Mini brand.

 

The Features of the Mini Countryman

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Mini Countryman. We can start with the exterior design of the Mini Countryman. From the outside, the new generation Mini Countryman stands out with its durable body. In addition to that, the Countryman looks more dynamic with a more compact body design. Curved and aesthetic body lines make the highly durable body very sympathetic. Also, the front grill has been renovated with honeycomb-like patterns and adds a very modern look to the vehicle. In addition to these innovations, classic Mini elements such as the front and rear headlight design are preserved. Thus, the vehicle does not lose its essence. Now, let's take a look into the interior design of the Mini Countryman. You will be amazed when you enter the Mini Countryman's cabin. The cabin of the vehicle is designed to preserve the classic design of the Mini brand. Except for a slight difference. Futurism. The design team has renovated Countryman's cabin so professionally that all modern features are perfectly integrated while maintaining the classic texture. While the cabin uses the highest quality materials, the interior is carefully designed to be spacious. In addition to all these features, the interior lighting is so smooth that you are going to feel like you are sitting in a very comfortable space shuttle. Finally, we are going to talk about the technological features of the Mini Countryman. Perhaps the most important technological feature of the Mini Countryman is Mini Connected. Everything you need in one software. GPS, car status, infotainment system and etc. Lastly, thanks to the 4ALL feature, Countryman enables you to get maximum efficiency by using the four-wheel drive feature in all difficult road conditions.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Mini Countryman

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Mini Countryman. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That’s why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Mini Countryman has got four standard engine varieties such as; 1.5, 1.5 D, 2.0 and 2.0 D. We are going to analyse two of them as the most economical and the most powerful one. However, Mini Countryman is combining both of these features under one engine which is; 1.5 E. It has got a three cylindered engine structure with a 1499 cm3 size. It is using a Hybrid Engine Structure so we can say that it is using both electricity and gasoline as an energy source. It can produce 224 HP with the sufficient engine size. It is definitely adequate for a vehicle like Countryman According to the official BMW factory data, 1.5 E has got a 2,0lt/100km (which refers to 141 MPG in the UK) combined fuel consumption rate. However, it is a Hybrid Type Engine. So, the urban and extra urban fuel consumption might change according to the conditions. We are not able to provide a certain information about these MPG rates.  

 

Does It Suit You?

The Mini Countryman brings a new breath to the brand with its design features. Furthermore, the spacious interior and advanced technological features create a vehicle which is beyond its era. It also has the potential to become an extremely economical and powerful off-road vehicle if you choose the right engine variant.