Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
Weiterlesen

Dacia Dacia > Sandero Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


Dacia Sandero Stepway 1.5 Blue dCi (95 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
3.0 lt/100km

4.3 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero SCe (75 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.5 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe Start&Stop (90 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.1 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop (90 ps)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 türen
3.5 lt/100km

5.2 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop Easy-R (90 ps)
2016-2017 Automat. Manual Euro6 5 türen
3.6 lt/100km

5.2 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero SCe (73 ps)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 türen
5.2 lt/100km

9.0 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (Benzin) (90 ps)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 türen
4.9 lt/100km

8.5 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (LPG) (90 ps)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 türen
6.2 lt/100km

10.7 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe Start&Stop (90 ps)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 türen
4.9 lt/100km

8.1 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe Start&Stop Easy-R (90 ps)
2016-2017 Automat. Manual Euro6 5 türen
4.9 lt/100km

8.0 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop Easy-R (90 ps)
2016-2016 Automat. Manual Euro 6 5 türen
3.6 lt/100km

5.2 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V (73 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 türen
5.8 lt/100km

9.8 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V (75 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 türen
5.8 lt/100km

9.8 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V LPG (75 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 türen
5.9 lt/100km

10.4 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V LPG (LPG Operated) (72 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 türen
7.5 lt/100km

13.2 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero dCi (90 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 türen
3.8 lt/100km

5.6 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop (90 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 türen
3.5 lt/100km

5.2 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe (90 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 türen
5.0 lt/100km

8.3 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (90 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 türen
4.9 lt/100km

8.5 lt/100km
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (LPG Operated) (90 ps)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 türen
6.2 lt/100km

10.7 lt/100km

Dacia Sandero Überblick

In diesem Test werden wir uns den Dacia Sandero genauer ansehen. Wir werden die Details des Dacia Sandero unter drei Hauptkategorien untersuchen, z. B. Die Merkmale des Dacia Sandero, Der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Dacia Sandero und Passt er zu Ihnen? Diese Kategorien bereiteten sich darauf vor, das Fahrzeug aus jeder Perspektive zu erklären. Bevor ich mit der Überprüfung beginne, möchte ich einige allgemeine Informationen über die Geschichte der Dacia Sandero teilen. Sandero hat von der rumänischen Marke Dacia produziert, einer Untermarke von Renault. Sandero, ein Fließheckauto der Supermini-Klasse, hat eine Geschichte von zwei Generationen und wird unter der Marke Renault in verschiedenen Märkten verkauft. Sandero wurde auf der Frankfurter Automobilausstellung erstmals der Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt. Er wurde von Märkten außerhalb Europas sehr positiv aufgenommen und war das erste Modell der Marke Renault, das außerhalb des europäischen Marktes verkauft wurde.

 

Die Eigenschaften des Dacia Sandero

In diesem Teil des Testberichts konzentrieren wir uns auf die Merkmale des Dacia Sandero. Wir können mit dem Außendesign des Dacia Sandero beginnen. Wenn wir uns das äußere Design des Autos ansehen, können wir sofort erkennen, dass es sich um ein Auto der Supermini-Klasse handelt. Sandero hat ein sehr kleines und kompaktes Design. Diese Situation bietet dem Fahrzeug viele Eigenschaften und physikalische Vorteile. Dank seiner kleinen und leichten Karosserie bietet er eine sehr hohe Kontrolle in engen Fahrbereichen und zeichnet sich durch ein sehr sympathisches und dynamisches Auto aus. Obwohl es zwischen den beiden Marken geringfügige Designänderungen gibt, sind die von Dacia und Renault hergestellten Sandero auf Designbasis alle gleich. Obwohl es kein sehr sportliches Design hat, machen einfache Designlinien und minimale Details Sandero zu einer guten Option in der Supermini-Klasse. Jetzt geht es weiter mit der Innenausstattung des Dacia Sandero. Wenn wir uns die Innenausstattung des Dacia Sandero ansehen, müssen wir sagen, dass ein bestimmter Teil der Menschen enttäuscht sein wird. Der Grund dafür ist, dass Dacia Sandero die Art und Weise, wie die Autos des heutigen Luxussegments in Bezug auf die Innenausstattung vorgehen, nicht bevorzugt. Das Innendesign von Sandero, einem der preisgünstigsten und effizientesten Fahrzeuge, wurde genau nach diesem Motto entworfen. In der Kabine werden Standardmaterialien und eine Farbpalette in dunklen Tönen verwendet. Obwohl sich in der Mittelkonsole ein Multimedia-Bildschirm befindet, wurden die meisten anderen Mechanismen als dieses Detail manuell in die Kabine integriert. Lassen Sie uns auch darauf hinweisen, dass dieser Designstil für Fahrer, die keine großen Erwartungen haben, sehr ausreichend ist.

 

Technische Daten Dacia Sandero

Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch des Dacia Sandero. Wir arbeiten normalerweise an gängigen Motortypen und analysieren diese, indem wir Details für eine effiziente Kraftstoffverbrauchsanalyse überprüfen. Bei der Auswahl des richtigen Autos benötigen Sie spezifische und einfache Informationen. Deshalb verwenden wir diese Unterscheidungsmethode, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Wir verwenden zwei Hauptkategorien, um eine nützliche Unterscheidung zu treffen, wie die wirtschaftlichste und die mächtigste. Wir haben jedoch nur eine offizielle Motordaten über den Dacia Sandero. Es ist ein 1,5-dCi-Motortyp. Wir werden es mit allen Details analysieren, die wir geben können. Wir können mit der allgemeinen Motorstruktur des 1,5 dCi beginnen. Es hat eine vierzylindrige und achtventilige Innenstruktur mit einer Größe von 1461 cm3. Es wird ein Diesel-Kraftstoffsystem verwendet, daher können wir sagen, dass es sich um einen Dieselmotor handelt. Der Beschleunigungszeitpunkt des Motors beträgt 12,0 Sekunden und die Höchstgeschwindigkeit beträgt 179 km / h. Es kann ein Drehmoment von 95 PS und 3750 U / min erzeugen. Laut den offiziellen Werksdaten hat 1,5 dCi eine Kraftstoffverbrauchsleistung von 4.0lt / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 71 MPG in Großbritannien entspricht) im städtischen Gebrauch. Diese MPG-Leistung sinkt jedoch auf 3,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 94 MPG entspricht) bei außerstädtischer Nutzung wie Autobahnen oder Fernreisen. Wenn wir diese beiden Kraftstoffverbrauchsdaten kombinieren, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate von 3,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 94 MPG entspricht).

 

Passt Ihnen das?

Über die Dacia Sandero gibt es nicht viele Worte zu sagen. Der Sandero ist ein preisgünstiges Hochleistungsauto. Der 1,5-dCi-Motor bietet eine ausreichende Leistung und einen sehr niedrigen Kraftstoffverbrauch. Außerdem bedeutet der niedrige Preis des Autos, dass Menschen aus allen Lebensbereichen das Auto für ihre eigenen Zwecke nutzen können.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Dacia Dacia > Sandero WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Dacia Sandero Stepway 1.5 Blue dCi (95 hp)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
3.0 lt/100km
(94 MPG)


4.3 lt/100km
(65 MPG)
Dacia Sandero SCe (75 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.5 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe Start&Stop (90 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6c (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.1 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop (90 hp)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 doors
3.5 lt/100km
(81 MPG)


5.2 lt/100km
(55 MPG)
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop Easy-R (90 hp)
2016-2017 Automated Manual Euro6 5 doors
3.6 lt/100km
(78 MPG)


5.2 lt/100km
(54 MPG)
Dacia Sandero SCe (73 hp)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 doors
5.2 lt/100km
(54 MPG)


9.0 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (Benzin) (90 hp)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 doors
4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)


8.5 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (LPG) (90 hp)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 doors
6.2 lt/100km
(45 MPG)


10.7 lt/100km
(26 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe Start&Stop (90 hp)
2016-2017 Euro6 5 doors
4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)


8.1 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe Start&Stop Easy-R (90 hp)
2016-2017 Automated Manual Euro6 5 doors
4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)


8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop Easy-R (90 hp)
2016-2016 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
3.6 lt/100km
(78 MPG)


5.2 lt/100km
(54 MPG)
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V (73 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 doors
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.8 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V (75 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 doors
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.8 lt/100km
(29 MPG)
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V LPG (75 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 doors
5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)


10.4 lt/100km
(27 MPG)
Dacia Sandero 1.2 16V LPG (LPG Operated) (72 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 doors
7.5 lt/100km
(38 MPG)


13.2 lt/100km
(21 MPG)
Dacia Sandero dCi (90 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 doors
3.8 lt/100km
(74 MPG)


5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)
Dacia Sandero dCi Start&Stop (90 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 doors
3.5 lt/100km
(81 MPG)


5.2 lt/100km
(55 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe (90 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 5 5 doors
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.3 lt/100km
(34 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (90 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 doors
4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)


8.5 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Dacia Sandero TCe LPG Start&Stop (LPG Operated) (90 hp)
2015-2015 Euro 6 5 doors
6.2 lt/100km
(45 MPG)


10.7 lt/100km
(26 MPG)

Dacia Sandero Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the Dacia Sandero. We will examine the details about the Dacia Sandero under three main categories such as The Features of the Dacia Sandero, The Fuel Consumption of the Dacia Sandero and Does It Suit You? These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Dacia Sandero. Sandero has produced by the Romanian-based Dacia brand, a sub-brand of Renault. Sandero, a supermini-class hatchback car, has a history of two generations and is sold under the Renault brand in various markets. First introduced to the public at the Frankfurt Motor Show, Sandero was received very positively by markets outside of Europe and became the first model of the Renault brand to be sold outside the European market.

 

The Features of the Dacia Sandero

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Dacia Sandero. We can start with the exterior design of the Dacia Sandero. When we look at the exterior design of the car, we can immediately see that it is a Supermini class car. Sandero has a very small and compact design. This situation provides the vehicle with many characteristics and physical advantages. Thanks to its small and light body, it provides very high control in narrow driving areas, while it stands out as a very sympathetic and dynamic car in character. Although there are minor design changes between the two brands, the Sandero produced by Dacia and Renault are all the same on a design basis. Although it does not have a very sporty design, simple design lines and minimal details make Sandero a good option in the Supermini class. Now, we are moving on to the interior design of the Dacia Sandero. When we look at the interior design of the Dacia Sandero, we have to say that a certain segment of people will be disappointed. The reason for this is that Dacia Sandero does not prefer the way that today's luxury segment cars take in terms of interior design. The interior design of Sandero, which is one of the low price-high efficiency vehicles, was created exactly according to this motto. Standard materials and a color palette in dark tones are used in the cabin. Although there is a multimedia screen in the centre console, most of the mechanisms other than this detail have been manually integrated into the cabin. Also, let us point out that this design style is highly sufficient for drivers who do not have much expectations.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Dacia Sandero

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Dacia Sandero. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That is why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. However, we have got only one official engine data about the Dacia Sandero. It is 1.5 dCi engine type. We are going to analyse it with all details we can give. We can start with the general engine structure of the 1.5 dCi. It has got a four cylindered and eight valved inner structure with a 1461 cm3 size. It is using a Diesel feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Diesel type engine. The engine’s acceleration timing is 12.0 seconds and the maximum speed level is 179 km/h. It can produce 95 HP and 3750 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.5 dCi has got a 4,0lt/100km (which refers to 71 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption performance in Urban usage. However, this MPG performance decreasing to 3,0lt/100km (which refers to 94 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as Highways or Long-Distance Trip. When we combine these two fuel consumption data, we get a 3,0lt/100km (which refers to 94 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption rate.

 

Does It Suit You?

There are not many words to say about the Dacia Sandero. The Sandero is a low price-high performance car. The 1.5 dCi engine provides sufficient performance and offers a very low fuel consumption rate. Besides, the low price of the car means that people from all walks of life can use the car for their own purposes.