Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
Weiterlesen

Audi Audi > TT Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


Audi TT Coupe 40 TFSI S Tronic (197 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km

8.6 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 45 TFSI (245 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km

8.4 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 45 TFSI S Tronic (245 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km

8.6 lt/100km
Audi TT Roadster 40 TFSI S Tronic (197 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km

8.7 lt/100km
Audi TT Roadster 45 TFSI (245 ps)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km

8.6 lt/100km
Audi TT Roadster 45 TFSI S Tronic (245 ps)
2019-2020 Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km

8.7 lt/100km
Audi TT RS Coupe Quattro S Tronic (400 ps)
2019-2020 AWD Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
7.0 lt/100km

11.2 lt/100km
Audi TT RS Roadster Quattro S Tronic (400 ps)
2019-2020 AWD Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
8.0 lt/100km

13.0 lt/100km
Audi TTS Coupe Quattro S Tronic (306 ps)
2019-2020 AWD Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
7.0 lt/100km

11.0 lt/100km
Audi TTS Roadster Quattro S Tronic (306 ps)
2019-2020 AWD Automat. Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
7.0 lt/100km

11.5 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 1.8 TFSI (180 ps)
2015-2018 Euro 6
5.8 lt/100km

9.0 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 1.8 TFSI S tronic (180 ps)
2015-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6
5.7 lt/100km

8.7 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TDI ultra (184 ps)
2014-2018 Euro 6
4.2 lt/100km

6.1 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TFSI (230 ps)
2014-2018 Euro 6
5.9 lt/100km

8.5 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic (230 ps)
2014-2018 AWD Automat. Manual Euro 6
6.4 lt/100km

9.5 lt/100km
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TFSI S tronic (230 ps)
2014-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6
6.3 lt/100km

8.9 lt/100km
Audi TT Roadster 1.8 TFSI (180 ps)
2015-2018 Euro 6
5.9 lt/100km

9.4 lt/100km
Audi TT Roadster 1.8 TFSI S tronic (180 ps)
2015-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6
5.8 lt/100km

9.0 lt/100km
Audi TT Roadster 2.0 TDI ultra (184 ps)
2014-2018 Euro 6
4.3 lt/100km

6.4 lt/100km
Audi TT Roadster 2.0 TFSI (230 ps)
2014-2018 Euro 6
6.0 lt/100km

8.8 lt/100km

Audi TT Überblick

In diesem Test werden wir uns den Audi TT genauer ansehen. Wir werden die Details des Audi TT unter drei Hauptkategorien untersuchen, wie z. B. Die Merkmale des Audi TT, Der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Audi TT und die grundlegenden Eigenschaften des Audi TT. Diese Kategorien bereiteten sich darauf vor, das Fahrzeug aus jeder Perspektive zu erklären. Bevor ich mit dem Test beginne, möchte ich einige allgemeine Informationen über die Geschichte des Audi TT teilen. Der TT ist vielleicht eines der bekanntesten Sportwagenmodelle von Audi und hat eine Geschichte von vier Generationen. Es erschien erstmals 1995 als Konzeptfahrzeug auf der Frankfurter Automobilausstellung. Drei Jahre später, gegen Ende der 90er Jahre, begann der deutsche Automobilhersteller Audi mit der Massenproduktion des TT-Modells, und das Auto erregte bei den Sportwagen von erhebliche Aufmerksamkeit seine Ära. Das Auto wird noch in der vierten Generation unter dem Dach des Volkswagen Konzerns produziert. Obwohl es verschiedene Spekulationen über die Namensherkunft des Modells gibt, ist das realistischste unter ihnen, dass das TT-Modell "Isle of Man TT", einer Rennorganisation in Großbritannien, gewidmet ist oder eine Abkürzung des Mottos "Technology & Tradition" ist.

 

Die Eigenschaften des Audi TT

In diesem Teil des Testberichts konzentrieren wir uns auf die Merkmale des Audi TT. Wir können mit dem Außendesign des Audi TT beginnen. Wenn wir das Außendesign des Autos betrachten, sehen wir eine sehr kompakte und dynamische Karosseriestruktur. Obwohl die Coupé-Klasse häufiger vorkommt, unterscheidet sich das TT-Modell, das auch über eine Cabrio-Option verfügt, durch Sportwagen durch sein einzigartiges Karosseriedesign. Mit mehr horizontalen Körperlinien und einer bodennahen Struktur bietet der TT einen sehr guten aerodynamischen Grip. Wenn wir nach vorne schauen, erinnern uns die Harmonie der LED-Scheinwerfer und das Kühlergrilldesign an ein anderes Audi-Modell, den R8. Der TT, der vom R8 in Bezug auf das Design bekannt ist, hat hinten ganz einfache Details. Breite LED-Rücklichter machen das Auto auffällig, während der gebogene Karosserieteil zur kompakten Struktur des Autos beiträgt. Jetzt geht es weiter mit der Innenausstattung des Audi TT. Das Designteam hat ein äußerst organisiertes und fahrerorientiertes Innendesign geschaffen. TT macht einen Unterschied in seiner Klasse für Innenarchitektur, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Audi-Designer, die die Mitte der kreisförmigen Lüftungsöffnungen mit kleinen digitalen Instrumententafeln ausstatten, lösten auf diese Weise das Problem des Klimabildschirms. Diese Situation bot minimale Kontrollmechanismen und ein einfaches Design im unteren Bereich. Die Mittelkonsole hat keinen Multimedia-Bildschirm, wie wir ihn von anderen Sportwagen gewohnt sind. Stattdessen bietet der Audi Virtual Cockpit-Bildschirm vor dem Fahrer eine einfache Bedienung für alle Anforderungen. Schließlich bietet das Design des Sportlenkrads ein äußerst komfortables Fahrerlebnis und sieht in Bezug auf die Ästhetik recht stilvoll aus.

 

Technische Daten Audi TT

Jetzt konzentrieren wir uns auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch des Audi TT. Wir arbeiten normalerweise an gängigen Motortypen und analysieren diese, indem wir Details für eine effiziente Kraftstoffverbrauchsanalyse überprüfen. Bei der Auswahl des richtigen Autos benötigen Sie spezifische und einfache Informationen. Deshalb verwenden wir diese Unterscheidungsmethode, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Wir verwenden zwei Hauptkategorien, um eine nützliche Unterscheidung zu treffen, wie die wirtschaftlichste und die mächtigste. Wir haben jedoch nur eine offizielle Motordaten zum Audi TT. Es handelt sich um einen 2.0 TFSI-Motortyp. Wir werden es mit allen Details analysieren, die wir geben können. Wir können mit der allgemeinen Motorstruktur des 2.0 TFSI beginnen. Es hat eine vierzylinderige und vierventilige Innenstruktur mit einer Größe von 1984 cm3. Es wird ein Benzin-Kraftstoffsystem verwendet, sodass wir sagen können, dass es sich um einen Benzinmotor handelt. Der Beschleunigungszeitpunkt des Motors beträgt 4,0 Sekunden und die Höchstgeschwindigkeit beträgt 250 km / h! Es kann ein Drehmoment von 306 PS und 5400 U / min erzeugen. Laut den offiziellen Werksdaten hat 2.0 TFSI eine Kraftstoffverbrauchsleistung von 9,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 31 MPG in Großbritannien entspricht) im städtischen Gebrauch. Diese MPG-Leistung sinkt jedoch auf 6,0 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 47 MPG in Großbritannien) bei der Nutzung außerhalb der Stadt wie Autobahnen oder Fernreisen. Wenn wir diese beiden Kraftstoffverbrauchsdaten kombinieren, erhalten wir eine durchschnittliche Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate von 7,0 l / 100 km (was in Großbritannien 40 MPG entspricht).

 

Grundlegende Eigenschaften des Audi TT

Deutscher Ursprung

• Kompakter Sportwagen

• Mittlerer Kraftstoffverbrauch

• Ideal für Einzelpersonen

• Hochleistungsfahrzeug

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2022
  •   2021
  •   2020
  •   2019
More

Audi Audi > TT WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Audi TT Coupe 40 TFSI S Tronic (197 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.6 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 45 TFSI (245 hp)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.4 lt/100km
(34 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 45 TFSI S Tronic (245 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.6 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Audi TT Roadster 40 TFSI S Tronic (197 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.7 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Audi TT Roadster 45 TFSI (245 hp)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.6 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Audi TT Roadster 45 TFSI S Tronic (245 hp)
2019-2020 Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.7 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Audi TT RS Coupe Quattro S Tronic (400 hp)
2019-2020 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


11.2 lt/100km
(25 MPG)
Audi TT RS Roadster Quattro S Tronic (400 hp)
2019-2020 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)


13.0 lt/100km
(22 MPG)
Audi TTS Coupe Quattro S Tronic (306 hp)
2019-2020 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


11.0 lt/100km
(26 MPG)
Audi TTS Roadster Quattro S Tronic (306 hp)
2019-2020 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)


11.5 lt/100km
(24 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 1.8 TFSI (180 hp)
2015-2018 Euro 6
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.0 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 1.8 TFSI S tronic (180 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
5.7 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


8.7 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TDI ultra (184 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


6.1 lt/100km
(46 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TFSI (230 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6
5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)


8.5 lt/100km
(33 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic (230 hp)
2014-2018 AWD Automated Manual Euro 6
6.4 lt/100km
(44 MPG)


9.5 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Audi TT Coupe 2.0 TFSI S tronic (230 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
6.3 lt/100km
(45 MPG)


8.9 lt/100km
(32 MPG)
Audi TT Roadster 1.8 TFSI (180 hp)
2015-2018 Euro 6
5.9 lt/100km
(48 MPG)


9.4 lt/100km
(30 MPG)
Audi TT Roadster 1.8 TFSI S tronic (180 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
5.8 lt/100km
(49 MPG)


9.0 lt/100km
(31 MPG)
Audi TT Roadster 2.0 TDI ultra (184 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6
4.3 lt/100km
(66 MPG)


6.4 lt/100km
(44 MPG)
Audi TT Roadster 2.0 TFSI (230 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6
6.0 lt/100km
(47 MPG)


8.8 lt/100km
(32 MPG)

Audi TT Review

In this review, we are going to take a closer look at the Audi TT. We will examine the details about the Audi TT under three main categories such as The Features of the Audi TT, The Fuel Consumption of the Audi TT and Basic Characteristics of Audi TT. These categories prepared for explaining the vehicle from any perspective. Before beginning the review, I would like to share some general information about the history of the Audi TT. Perhaps one of Audi's best-known sports car models, the TT has a history of four generations. It first appeared as a concept vehicle at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 1995. Three years later, towards the end of the 90s, the German automobile manufacturer Audi started mass production of the TT model, and the car attracted considerable attention among the sports cars of its era. The car is still being produced under the umbrella of the Volkswagen Group with its fourth generation. Although there are various speculations about the model's name origin, the most realistic among them is that the TT model is dedicated to "Isle of Man TT", a racing organization in Britain, or it is an abbreviation of the motto "Technology & Tradition".

 

The Features of the Audi TT

In this part of the review, we are going to focus on the features of the Audi TT. We can start with the exterior design of the Audi TT. When we look at the exterior design of the car, we see a very compact and dynamic body structure. Although the coupe class is more common, the TT model, which also has a convertible option, distinguishes itself among sports cars with its unique body design. With more horizontal body lines and a structure close to the ground, the TT provides a very good aerodynamic grip. When we look at the front, the harmony of the LED headlights and the grille design reminds us of another Audi model, the R8. The TT, which is familiar from the R8 in terms of design, has quite simple details at the rear. Wide LED taillights make the car noticeable, while the curved body section contributes to the car's compact structure. Now, we are moving on to the interior design of the Audi TT. The design team has created an extremely organized and driver-oriented interior design. TT makes a difference in its interior design class especially in terms of usability. Audi designers, who equip the centre of the circular ventilation outlets with small digital instrument panels, solved the problem of the climate control screen in this way. This situation provided minimal control mechanisms and simple design at the bottom. The centre console does not have a multimedia screen that we are used to from other sports cars. Instead, the Audi Virtual Cockpit screen in front of the driver offers simple operation to meet all needs. Finally, the sports steering wheel design offers an extremely comfortable driving experience and looks quite stylish in terms of aesthetics.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Audi TT

Now, we are going to focus on the fuel consumption of the Audi TT. We usually work on popular engine types and making analyses on them by checking details for an efficient fuel consumption analysis. While choosing the right car, you need specific and simple information. That’s why we are using this distinction method to make things easier for you. We use two main categories to make a useful distinction such as The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. However, we have got only one official engine data about the Audi TT. It is 2.0 TFSI engine type. We are going to analyse it with all details we can give. We can start with the general engine structure of the 2.0 TFSI. It has got a four cylindered and four valved inner structure with a 1984 cm3 size. It is using a Petrol feed fuel system so we can say that it is a Petrol type engine. The engine’s acceleration timing is 4.0 seconds and the maximum speed level is 250 km/h! It can produce 306 HP and 5400 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 2.0 TFSI has got a 9,0lt/100km (which refers to 31 MPG in the UK) fuel consumption performance in Urban usage. However, this MPG performance decreasing to 6,0lt/100km (which refers to 47 MPG in the UK) in Extra Urban usage such as Highways or Long-Distance Trip. When we combine these two fuel consumption data, we get a 7,0lt/100km (which refers to 40 MPG in the UK) average fuel consumption rate.

 

Basic Characteristics of Audi TT

  • German Originated
  • Compact Sports Car
  • Medium Fuel Consumption
  • Ideal for Single Person
  • High Performance Vehicle