Filter refresh

Sortiere nach
  •    Verbrauch
  •    Emissionen
  •    Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  •    0-100 Beschleunigung
  •    Motorleistung
  •    Hubraum
Antriebsart
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Karosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Getriebe
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Sprit
  •    Benzin
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Elektrisch
  •    Hybrid
Jahr
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Weiterlesen

Audi Audi > A3 Technische Daten

Wählen Sie den Motor typ.


Audi A3 Cabriolet 35 TFSI cod (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.6 lt/100km
Audi A3 Cabriolet 35 TFSI cod S tronic (7-Gear) (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TDI (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.7 lt/100km
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TDI S tronic (7-Gear) (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
3.0 lt/100km

4.1 lt/100km
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TFSI (115 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.5 lt/100km
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TFSI S tronic (7-Gear) (115 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
Audi A3 Limousine 35 TFSI cod (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.6 lt/100km
Audi A3 Limousine 35 TFSI cod S tronic (7-Gear) (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TDI (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

5.7 lt/100km
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TDI S tronic (7-Gear) (116 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
3.0 lt/100km

4.1 lt/100km
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TFSI (115 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

8.0 lt/100km
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TFSI S tronic (7-Gear) (115 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.7 lt/100km
Audi A3 Sportback 35 TFSI cod (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.6 lt/100km
Audi A3 Sportback 35 TFSI cod S tronic (7-Gear) (150 ps)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Audi A3 1.0 TFSI (115 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6
4.5 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Audi A3 1.0 TFSI S tronic (7G) (115 ps)
2016-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6
4.5 lt/100km

7.2 lt/100km
Audi A3 1.0 TFSI sport S tronic (7G) (115 ps)
2016-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6
4.7 lt/100km

7.5 lt/100km
Audi A3 1.4 TFSI cod ultra (150 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6
4.5 lt/100km

7.1 lt/100km
Audi A3 1.4 TFSI cod ultra S tronic (7G) (150 ps)
2016-2018 Automat. Manual Euro 6
4.7 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Audi A3 1.6 TDI (110 ps)
2016-2018 Euro 6
3.8 lt/100km

5.6 lt/100km

Audi A3 Erfahrungen


 

Heute werden wir eine Analyse des Audi A3 durchführen. Wir haben drei Hauptkategorien während dieser Analyse wie: Die Eigenschaften des Audi A3, der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Audi A3 und was passt zu Ihnen? Bevor wir mit der Analyse beginnen, wollen wir über die Geschichte des Audi A3 sprechen. Es ist ein Kleinwagen-Familienfahrzeug, das seit Mitte der 90er Jahre produziert und verkauft. Das von Dirk van Braeckel entworfene Fahrzeug. Es war ursprünglich nur mit Dreitürer-Heckklappen erhältlich. Der Hauptgrund für diese Tatsache war die Schaffung eines sportlicheren Images gegen Volkswagen Golf. Nach einiger Zeit können wir auch die fünf türigen Limousinen sehen. Großbritannien war das erste Land, das Mitte der 90er Jahre das Modell Audi A3 erhielt. Im Laufe der Generationen hat Audi die Motoroptionen erweitert und die Karosserie des A3-Modells ästhetisch verändert.

 

Die Eigenschaften des Audi A3

Wenn wir über den Audi A3 nachdenken, träumen wir als Erstes vom Sportback-Design. Audi hat dieses Design auf drei Optionen erweitert: Sportback, Sedan und Cabrio. Sportback-Design sieht scharf aus mit maskulinem Design, das den sportlichen Charakter von A3 unterstützt. Wenn wir es mit den alten Generationen vergleichen, ist der neue A3 zweifellos länger als die alten Generationen. Der klassische Audi Grill wirkt zudem schärfer und ästhetischer. Wir alle kennen die Audi-Qualität, die wir an der Karosserie des Fahrzeugs gewohnt sind. Kommen wir nun zu einigen technologischen Funktionen des A3. Erstens gibt es ein wichtiges Sicherheitsmerkmal, die Multi-Collision Brake. Dieses System stoppt das Fahrzeug nach der ersten Kollision, um sekundäre zu verhindern. Einige Funktionen wie Adaptive Cruise Control, Active Lane Assist und Side Assist machen das Fahrerlebnis noch komfortabler. Durch den Einsatz des Pre-Sense-Front-Radar-Kollisionsvermeidungssystems hat A3 Ihren Rücken gekehrt, auch wenn Sie in einer ernsthaften Situation zu sehr abgelenkt sind. Auf der anderen Seite haben wir ernsthafte Detailarbeit mit der Innenraumgestaltung des Audi A3. Die Sitze sind so konzipiert, dass sie dem Fahrer und den Passagieren den ultimativen Komfort bieten. Harte Kurven und plötzliche Manöver wirken sich aufgrund der zusätzlichen unterstützenden Seitenlinien der Sitze nicht auf die Insassen oder den Fahrer aus. Das enge Sitzbodendesign bietet den Menschen, die mit A3 reisen, eine bequeme Fernreise. Mit dem MMI Entertainment System fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause. Der 4G Broadband Internet- und Multimedia-Support unterstützt das Freisprechen und die Bluetooth-Verbindung.

 

Der Kraftstoffverbrauch des Audi A3

Nun ist es an der Zeit, eine Analyse zum Kraftstoffverbrauch des Audi A3 durchzuführen. A3 hat fünf Motoroptionen, die Audi offiziell den Kunden präsentiert. Diese sind; 1,0 TFSI, 1,4 TFSI, 1,6 TDI, 2,0 TDI und 2,0 TFSI. Wir werden uns auf zwei von ihnen konzentrieren. Der wirtschaftlichste und der mächtigste. Diese Analyse erleichtert Ihnen die Entscheidung, welcher Motor besser für Ihre Kraftstoffeffizienz und welcher für Ihre Leistungserwartungen besser geeignet ist. Beginnen wir mit dem sparsamsten mit 1,6 TDI. Dies ist ein Vierzylinder-Motor mit einer Größe von 1598 cm3, der 110 PS und ein Drehmoment von 3200 U / min liefert. Laut den offiziellen Werksdaten hat 1.6 TDI eine MPG Performance in Urban von 4,3 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 66 MPG in Großbritannien). Allerdings sinkt diese Kraftstoffverbrauchsleistung in der Extra-Urban-Zone auf 3,5 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 81 MPG in Großbritannien), was sich auf die Autobahn oder die Fernreise bezieht. Wenn wir diese beiden Daten kombinieren, werden wir einen durchschnittlichen Kraftstoffverbrauch von 3,8 l / 100 km (dies entspricht 74 MPG in Großbritannien) angeben. Zweitens wollen wir über den stärksten sprechen, den 2.0 TFSI Sport Quattro S Tronic. Es ist auch ein Vierzylinder-Motor mit einer Größe von 1983 cm3, der 190 PS und 4200 U / min Drehmoment liefert. Als Performance-Engine beträgt die Beschleunigungszeit des 2.0 TFSI auf 100 km / h 6,1 Sekunden. Es hat eine Kraftstoffverbrauchsrate von 7,2 l / 100 km (was auf 39 MPG in Großbritannien bezogen ist), was schlechte Nachrichten für Ihre Geldbörse bedeutet, wenn Sie nach einem Kraftstoffsparer-Fahrzeug suchen. Auf der anderen Seite sinkt diese Rate bei Verwendung von Extra Urban auf 4,9 l / 100 km (was auf 58 MPG in Großbritannien zurückzuführen ist). Wenn wir diese beiden Daten für eine durchschnittliche MPG-Rate kombinieren, erhalten wir eine Rate von 5,8 kt / 100 km (dies entspricht 49 MPG in Großbritannien).

 

Passt es dir?

Und jetzt ist die wichtigste Frage: Ist es zu mir? Ich denke, es wird Ihnen gefallen, wenn Sie nach einem erstklassigen, sparsamen Fahrzeug für Komfort mit Premium-Klasse suchen. Sie können auch die Sport Quattro-Version wählen, wenn Sie Adrenalin suchen. Sie sollten jedoch wissen, dass Sie für diese befriedigende Leistung etwas mehr Geld zahlen müssen.

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
  •   2016
More

Audi Audi > A3 WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Audi A3 Cabriolet 35 TFSI cod (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.6 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Audi A3 Cabriolet 35 TFSI cod S tronic (7-Gear) (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(38 MPG)
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TDI (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.7 lt/100km
(49 MPG)
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TDI S tronic (7-Gear) (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
3.0 lt/100km
(94 MPG)


4.1 lt/100km
(68 MPG)
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TFSI (115 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.5 lt/100km
(44 MPG)
Audi A3 Limousine 30 TFSI S tronic (7-Gear) (115 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Audi A3 Limousine 35 TFSI cod (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.6 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Audi A3 Limousine 35 TFSI cod S tronic (7-Gear) (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(38 MPG)
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TDI (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


5.7 lt/100km
(50 MPG)
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TDI S tronic (7-Gear) (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
3.0 lt/100km
(94 MPG)


4.1 lt/100km
(69 MPG)
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TFSI (115 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


8.0 lt/100km
(35 MPG)
Audi A3 Sportback 30 TFSI S tronic (7-Gear) (115 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.7 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Audi A3 Sportback 35 TFSI cod (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.6 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Audi A3 Sportback 35 TFSI cod S tronic (7-Gear) (150 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
5.0 lt/100km
(56 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Audi A3 1.0 TFSI (115 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6
4.5 lt/100km
(63 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(38 MPG)
Audi A3 1.0 TFSI S tronic (7G) (115 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
4.5 lt/100km
(63 MPG)


7.2 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Audi A3 1.0 TFSI sport S tronic (7G) (115 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
4.7 lt/100km
(60 MPG)


7.5 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Audi A3 1.4 TFSI cod ultra (150 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6
4.5 lt/100km
(63 MPG)


7.1 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Audi A3 1.4 TFSI cod ultra S tronic (7G) (150 hp)
2016-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6
4.7 lt/100km
(60 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Audi A3 1.6 TDI (110 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6
3.8 lt/100km
(74 MPG)


5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)

Audi A3 Review

Today we are going to make an analysis on Audi A3. We have three main categories while making this analysis such as; The Features of the Audi A3, The Fuel Consumption of the Audi A3 and Is it Suits You? Before beginning to the analysis, let’s talk about the history of the Audi A3. It is a subcompact family vehicle which is manufacturing and selling since mid-90’s. The vehicle designed by Dirk van Braeckel. It was originally available with three-door hatchback body type only at first. The main reason behind this fact was creating a more sportive image against Volkswagen Golf. After some time, we can see the five door Sedan types too. United Kingdom was the first country who receive Audi A3 model in mid-90’s. Throughout generations Audi has expanded the engine options and made some aesthetic changes on the body for A3 model.

 

The Features of the Audi A3

When we think about the Audi A3 the first thing we dream is the iconic Sportback design. Audi expanded this design to three option which are Sportback, Sedan and Cabrio. Sportback design looks sharp with masculine design which supports the sportive character of A3. If we compare it to the old generations new A3 is longer than the old generations undoubtedly. The classical Audi grill looks also sharper and aesthetic. We all know the Audi quality which we are used to see at the body of the vehicle. Now let’s talk about some technological features of the A3. First, there is an important feature for safety which is Multi-Collision Brake. This system stops the vehicle after the first collision to prevent secondary ones. Also, some features like Adaptive Cruise Control, Active Lane Assist and Side Assist makes driving experience more comfortable. By using Pre-Sense Front Radar Guided Collision Avoid System, A3 got your back even if you are too distracted in a serious situation. On the other hand, we have some serious detailed work with interior design of the Audi A3. Seats are designed for giving the ultimate comfort to the driver and the passengers. Hard turns and sudden manoeuvres do not affect the passengers or the driver thanks to the extra supportive side lines of the seats. Also, tight seat floor design provides a comfortable long-distance journey to the people who travel with A3. Finally, The MMI Entertainment System makes you feel like you are at home with 4G Broadband Internet and Multimedia Support which supports hands free phone calls and Bluetooth connection.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Audi A3

Now it’s time to make some analysis on the Fuel Consumption of the Audi A3. A3 has five engine option which officially presented to customers by Audi. These are; 1.0 TFSI, 1.4 TFSI, 1.6 TDI, 2.0 TDI and 2.0 TFSI. We are going to focus on two of them which are; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. This analyse going to make easier for you to decide which engine is better for your fuel efficiency expectations and which is better for your performance expectations. Let’s start with the most economical one which is 1.6 TDI. This is a four cylindered, 1598 cm3 sized engine which produces 110 Horsepower and 3200 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data 1.6 TDI has a 4.3lt/100km (which refers to 66 MPG in UK) MPG Performance in Urban. However, this fuel consumption performance decreasing to 3.5lt/100km (which refers to 81 MPG in UK) in Extra Urban zone which refers to Highway or Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two data we are going to have a 3.8lt/100km (which refers to 74 MPG in UK) average fuel consumption data. Secondly, let’s talk about the most powerful one which is 2.0 TFSI Sport Quattro S Tronic. It is also a four cylindered, 1983 cm3 sized engine which produces 190 Horsepower and 4200 RPM Torque. As a performance engine the acceleration time to 100km/h of the 2.0 TFSI is 6.1 seconds. It has a 7.2lt/100km (which refers to 39 MPG in UK) fuel consumption rate which means bad news for your wallet if you are looking for a fuel-saver vehicle. On the other hand, this rate decreasing to 4.9lt/100km (which refers to 58 MPG in UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we combine these two data for an average MPG rate, we get a 5.8kt/100km (which refers to 49 MPG in UK) rate.

 

Is it Suits You?

And now the most important question is Is it Suits Me? I think it will suit you if you are looking for a classy fuel efficient vehicle for driving with a premium class comfort. Also, you can choose the Sport Quattro version if you are looking for some adrenaline. But you should know that you must pay a little bit more money for that satisfying performance.