Filtre refresh

Trier par
  •    Consommation
  •    Emissions
  •    Vitesse de pointe
  •    Accélération de 0-100
  •    Puissance maximale (ch)
  •    Dimension du moteur
Roue motrice
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Type de carrosserie
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Carburant
  •    Essence
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electrique
  •    Hybride
Année
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
Plus

Audi Fiche technique Audi > A1

Sélectionnez le type de moteur.


Audi A1 Citycarver 30 TFSI (116 ch)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

8.0 lt/100km
Audi A1 Citycarver 30 TFSI S Tronic (116 ch)
2019-2020 Manuel automatisé Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
5.0 lt/100km

8.2 lt/100km
Audi A1 Sportback 25 TFSI (95 ch)
2019-2020 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.5 lt/100km
Audi A1 Sportback 25 TFSI S Tronic (95 ch)
2019-2020 Manuel automatisé Euro 6d-TEMP-EVAP-IS
4.0 lt/100km

6.6 lt/100km
Audi A1 Sportback 30 TFSI (116 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.4 lt/100km
Audi A1 Sportback 30 TFSI S tronic (116 ch)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km

6.2 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.0 TFSI (82 ch)
2016-2018 Euro 6 3 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.0 TFSI ultra (95 ch)
2015-2018 Euro 6 3 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.0 TFSI ultra S tronic (95 ch)
2015-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
4.4 lt/100km

7.2 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.4 TDI ultra (90 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 3 portes
3.6 lt/100km

5.3 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.4 TDI ultra S tronic (90 ch)
2014-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
3.8 lt/100km

5.5 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.4 TDI ultra S tronic (90 ch)
2014-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
3.8 lt/100km

5.5 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.4 TFSI (125 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 3 portes
4.9 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.4 TFSI S tronic (125 ch)
2014-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
4.9 lt/100km

7.6 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.4 TFSI cod S tronic (150 ch)
2014-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
4.7 lt/100km

7.3 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.6 TDI (116 ch)
2014-2018 Euro 6 3 portes
3.7 lt/100km

5.4 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.6 TDI S tronic (116 ch)
2014-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
3.8 lt/100km

5.4 lt/100km
Audi A1 1.8 TFSI sport S tronic (192 ch)
2014-2018 Manuel automatisé Euro 6 3 portes
5.6 lt/100km

7.8 lt/100km
Audi A1 Sportback 1.0 TFSI ultra (82 ch)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km
Audi A1 Sportback 1.0 TFSI ultra (95 ch)
2015-2018 Euro 6 5 portes
4.2 lt/100km

7.0 lt/100km

Audi A1 Analyse

Aujourd'hui, nous allons parler de l'Audi A1. Nous allons faire une analyse sur A1 en utilisant trois catégories principales telles que: Les caractéristiques de l’Audi A1, la consommation de carburant de l’Audi A1 et vous convient-elle? Avant de commencer l'analyse, je souhaite donner quelques informations générales sur l'Audi A1. Il s’agit d’un véhicule super mini fabriqué par le constructeur automobile allemand Audi. Il a été introduit en 2011 au Salon de l'auto de Genève par Audi. Il a officiellement été mis en vente en novembre 2011. Après un an, en 2012, il est sorti dans le monde entier. La première variante officielle de A1 a été produite en tant que type à trois doigts. Le type de clientèle cible était les jeunes et les fortunés intéressés par les super mini-voitures. Il est également récompensé par le magazine automobile britannique What Car?

 

Les caractéristiques de l'Audi A1

Parlons maintenant des caractéristiques de l’Audi A1. Le premier point que nous allons examiner est le design extérieur. A1 a un corps musclé et acéré qui est remarquable. Cela rend la A1 différente et unique dans le trafic de la vie quotidienne moderne par rapport aux autres modèles de voitures ordinaires. En outre, la conception emblématique de la calandre Audi a évolué de manière plus agressive au fil du temps. Il contribue au look sportif de l'Audi A1. À la lumière du jour, les phares Full LED capturent l’attention des personnes autour du véhicule lors de votre passage. Lorsque nous examinons le design intérieur, nous nous trouvons face à une structure de cabine futuriste qui a un look élégant. Les caractéristiques technologiques équilibrent parfaitement les petits détails sophistiqués à l'intérieur de la cabine. Un groupe d’instruments entièrement numérique fournit tous les détails sur l’état de la voiture au conducteur avec un écran haute résolution. En outre, le système de divertissement multimédia Audi offre une utilisation multifonctionnelle aux passagers et au conducteur tels que; Cartes de navigation, graphiques d'aide à la conduite, etc. Il est compatible avec Apple Car Play et Android Auto, qui assurent une connexion permanente entre votre véhicule et votre smartphone pendant votre voyage. L'Audi A1 possède également certaines fonctions technologiques pour la sécurité de conduite telles que: Lane Keeping Assistance qui maintient votre véhicule dans la voie et évite les croisements involontaires de voie. De plus, Hill Assist vous aide à prendre un départ en douceur et en toute sécurité lorsque vous avez décidé de décoller dans une pente raide. La troisième fonction, l'Audi Pre Sense Front, détecte les piétons ou les animaux qui traversent la route et vous avertit, vous offre une expérience de conduite confortable.

 

La consommation de carburant de l'Audi A1

Nous allons maintenant parler de la consommation de carburant de l’Audi A1. Nous effectuerons un examen des moteurs pour une analyse appropriée de la consommation de carburant. Nous allons utiliser deux sous-catégories telles que; Le plus économique et le plus puissant. Audi A1 a cinq options de moteur standard qui sont; 1,0 TFSI, 1,4 TDI, 1,4 TFSI, 1,6 TDI et 1,8 TFSI. Commençons par le plus économique qui soit: 1,4 TDI. Il s’agit d’un moteur diesel de trois cylindres de 1422 cm3, d’une puissance de 90 chevaux et d’un couple de rotation de 3250 tr / min. Selon les données officielles de l'usine, 1,4 TDI a un taux de consommation de carburant de 4,1 l / 100 km (ce qui correspond à 69 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en milieu urbain. Toutefois, cette performance MPG diminue à 3,3 l / 100 km (soit 85 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra-urbaine, par exemple; Routes et trajets longue distance. Lorsque nous combinons ces deux données, nous obtenons un taux de consommation de carburant moyen de 3,6 L / 100 km (soit 78 MPG au Royaume-Uni). Deuxièmement, nous parlerons du plus puissant qui soit: 1.8 TFSI Sport S-Tronic. Il s’agit d’un moteur essence de 4 cylindres de 1798 cm3, d’une puissance de 192 chevaux et d’un couple de rotation de 5 400 tr / min. 1.8 TFSI a un taux de consommation de 7,1 l / 100 km (soit 40 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation urbaine. D'autre part, cette consommation de carburant augmentant à 4,7 litres / 100 km (soit 60 MPG au Royaume-Uni) en utilisation extra-urbaine. Lorsque nous recueillons ces données d'usine, nous obtenons un taux moyen de 5,6 litres pour 100 km (ce qui correspond à 50 MPG au Royaume-Uni).

 

Cela vous convient-il?

Je pense que cela dépend de vos attentes. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une grosse voiture familiale à laquelle vous pouvez adapter toute la famille, c'est probablement une mauvaise décision pour vous. Néanmoins, si vous êtes jeune, recherchez l'adrénaline et recherchez une voiture économe en carburant pour la vie quotidienne, l'Audi A1 vous convient parfaitement!

Filter refresh

Sort By
  •    Fuel Consumption
  •    Emissions
  •    Max Speed
  •    0-100 acceleration
  •    Max Power (hp)
  •    Engine Size
Wheel drive
  •   AWD
  •   Front
  •   Rear
Body type
  •   Bus
  •   Cabrio
  •   Combi
  •   Coupe
  •   Hatchback
  •   Pick-up
  •   Roadster
  •   Sedan
  •   SUV
  •   Van
Transmission
  •   Manual
  •   Automatic
  •   Automated Manual
Fuel
  •    Petrol
  •    Diesel
  •    LPG/CNG
  •    Electric
  •    Hybrid
Year
  •   2020
  •   2019
  •   2018
  •   2017
More

Audi Audi > A1 WLTP, MPG, Fuel consumption

Select the motor type for the year.


Audi A1 Sportback 30 TFSI (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.4 lt/100km
(44 MPG)
Audi A1 Sportback 30 TFSI S tronic (116 hp)
2018-2019 Euro 6d-TEMP (WLTP)
4.0 lt/100km
(71 MPG)


6.2 lt/100km
(46 MPG)
Audi A1 1.0 TFSI (82 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 3 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Audi A1 1.0 TFSI ultra (95 hp)
2015-2018 Euro 6 3 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Audi A1 1.0 TFSI ultra S tronic (95 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
4.4 lt/100km
(64 MPG)


7.2 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Audi A1 1.4 TDI ultra (90 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 3 doors
3.6 lt/100km
(78 MPG)


5.3 lt/100km
(53 MPG)
Audi A1 1.4 TDI ultra S tronic (90 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
3.8 lt/100km
(74 MPG)


5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)
Audi A1 1.4 TDI ultra S tronic (90 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
3.8 lt/100km
(74 MPG)


5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)
Audi A1 1.4 TFSI (125 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 3 doors
4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Audi A1 1.4 TFSI S tronic (125 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
4.9 lt/100km
(58 MPG)


7.6 lt/100km
(37 MPG)
Audi A1 1.4 TFSI cod S tronic (150 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
4.7 lt/100km
(60 MPG)


7.3 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Audi A1 1.6 TDI (116 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 3 doors
3.7 lt/100km
(76 MPG)


5.4 lt/100km
(53 MPG)
Audi A1 1.6 TDI S tronic (116 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
3.8 lt/100km
(74 MPG)


5.4 lt/100km
(52 MPG)
Audi A1 1.8 TFSI sport S tronic (192 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 3 doors
5.6 lt/100km
(50 MPG)


7.8 lt/100km
(36 MPG)
Audi A1 Sportback 1.0 TFSI ultra (82 hp)
2016-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Audi A1 Sportback 1.0 TFSI ultra (95 hp)
2015-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
4.2 lt/100km
(67 MPG)


7.0 lt/100km
(40 MPG)
Audi A1 Sportback 1.0 TFSI ultra S tronic (95 hp)
2015-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
4.4 lt/100km
(64 MPG)


7.2 lt/100km
(39 MPG)
Audi A1 Sportback 1.4 TDI ultra (90 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
3.7 lt/100km
(76 MPG)


5.5 lt/100km
(52 MPG)
Audi A1 Sportback 1.4 TDI ultra S tronic (90 hp)
2014-2018 Automated Manual Euro 6 5 doors
3.8 lt/100km
(74 MPG)


5.5 lt/100km
(51 MPG)
Audi A1 Sportback 1.4 TFSI (125 hp)
2014-2018 Euro 6 5 doors
5.1 lt/100km
(55 MPG)


8.1 lt/100km
(35 MPG)

Audi A1 Review


 

Today, we are going to talk about the Audi A1. We will make an analysis on A1 by using three main categories such as; The Features of the Audi A1, The Fuel Consumption of the Audi A1 and Does It Suits You? Before beginning to the analysis, I want to give some general information about the Audi A1. It is a super mini class vehicle which manufactured by German automotive manufacturer Audi. It introduced in 2011 at Geneva Auto Show by Audi. It officially released for sale in November 2011. After a year, in 2012 it released for worldwide. First official variant of A1 has been produced as a three doored type. The target customer type was the young and wealthy people who interested with super mini sized cars. It is also awarded as Car of The Year 2011 by UK car magazine ‘What Car?’

 

The Features of the Audi A1

Let’s talk about the features of the Audi A1. The first point we are going to look is the exterior design. A1 has got a muscular and sharp body design which is remarkable. It makes A1 different and unique in modern daily life traffic when compared with the other ordinary car designs. Also, the iconic Audi grille design evolved in a more aggressive look throughout time. It contributes to the sportive look of the Audi A1. In daylight the Full LED headlights takes the attention of people around the vehicle when you pass by. When we check out the interior design, we are facing with a futuristic cabin structure which has got a classy look. The technological features perfectly balancing the little sophisticated details inside the cabin. A Fully Digital Instrument Cluster give all details about the car status to the driver with a high resolution display. Also, the Audi Multimedia Entertainment System offers a multifunctional usage to the passengers and driver such as; Navigation Maps, Driving Assistance Graphics etc. It is compatible with the Apple Car Play and the Android Auto which provides a permanent connection between your vehicle and your smartphone during your travel. Audi A1 also has some technological functions for driving safety such as; Lane Keeping Assistance which keeps your vehicle in the lane and prevents the unintentional lane crossovers. Moreover, Hill Assist helps you to make a soft and safe start when you decided to take off on a steep. As a third feature Audi Pre Sense Front which detects the pedestrians or animal crossing the road and warns you, offers a comfortable driving experience to you.

 

The Fuel Consumption of the Audi A1

Now, we are going to talk about the fuel consumption of the Audi A1. We will make an examination about the engines for a proper fuel consumption analysis. We are going to use two sub categories such as; The Most Economical One and The Most Powerful One. Audi A1 has got five standard engine options which are; 1.0 TFSI, 1.4 TDI, 1.4 TFSI, 1.6 TDI and 1.8 TFSI. Let’s start with the most economical one which is; 1.4 TDI. It is a three cylindered, 1422 cm3 sized, Diesel type engine which produces 90 Horsepower and 3250 RPM Torque. According to the official factory data, 1.4 TDI has got a 4.1lt/100km (which refers to 69 MPG in UK) fuel consumption rate in Urban usage. However, this MPG Performance decreasing to 3.3lt/100km (which refers to 85 MPG in UK) in Extra Urban usage such as; Highways and Long Distance Trip. When we combine these two data, we get a 3.6lt/100km (which refers to 78 MPG in UK) average fuel consumption rate. Secondly, we will talk about the most powerful one which is; 1.8 TFSI Sport S-Tronic. It is a four cylindered, 1798 cm3 sized, Petrol type engine which produces 192 Horsepower and 5400 RPM Torque. 1.8 TFSI has got a 7.1lt/100km (which refers to 40 MPG in UK) MPG Rate in Urban usage. On the other hand, this fuel efficiency increasing to 4.7lt/100km (which refers to 60 MPG in UK) in Extra Urban usage. When we gather these two factory data, we get a 5.6lt/100km (which refers to 50 MPG in UK) average MPG Rate.

 

Does It Suits You?

I think it depends on your expectations. If you are looking for a big family car which you can fit the whole family and the stuff it is probably a bad decision for you. Nevertheless, if you are young, looking for adrenaline and searching for a fuel efficient car for daily life, Audi A1 just fits you!